Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SandiJ
 Apr 15, 2015

The ankh is very nice but I had to buy a different chain as the quality of the chain was poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ankh
 from Michigan,  Jan 1, 2013

Beautiful and just the right size. Love it, highly recommend. Namaste

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? axeact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not solid on the back but still beautiful and does not tarnish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate silver Ankh necklace
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Aug 29, 2012

this egyptian ankh is very nice. the bail is big enough for other sizes of chains. the one that came with is a little too delicate. i was hoping it would be a bit bigger - but i'm still pleased with this purchase anyway. it's a symbol of life and i love it. it's not very heavy at all. the inside is kind of hollowed out. could be more substantial. but like i said i'm pretty happy with it! this would also make a very good gift. it was most definitely worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? couldn't really figure out how big or small it was going to be
  • How accurate was the sizing? see the answer above
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the workmanship was very good and the quality is quite excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Illinois,  Aug 27, 2012

I was looking for an Ankh pendant suitable for a teenage boy. All of the others I'd found were too small or feminine-looking. The chain was a little light-weight for my needs, but he preferred to wear it on a leather cord anyway, so the chain was just a bonus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, exactly what I expected.
 from Richland, WA,  Jul 8, 2012

So please to have recieved this lovely piece of jewelry. I am very impressed with the quality and have already ordered other pieces as I trust the visual and discriptions given within your item displays. I knew what I wanted and counln't find the Ankh symbol of LIFE, anywhere else. Pleasently surprised with your massive selections. Love the variety to choose from, and will be a frequent shopper, I am sure. I sent another piece to my sons fiance' and she was very pleased with her gift of jewelry also. A ll though it was missing the card to tell her who it was from, so my son thought she had a secret admirer until wespoke.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I wanted and expected. I ordered another chain as I new it was a little delicate for my taste.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was all that I wanted and has drawn many compliments from friends and family.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 10, 2012

I over all love the pendant, but the chain that comes with it is cheap and turns colors. Thank goodness the actual Ankh is of Sterling Silver. Even thought the chain was of poor quality. I like the Ankh and just purchased a real sterling silver chain to go with the Ankh.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what he was looking for!
 from DC,  Feb 27, 2012

Nice looking item, the chain was a bit to thin for the weight of the item, so we had to purchase a new chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain was too thin, so we had to purchase a new one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AnkhFine
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 20, 2012

I love the necklace, the only thing that could be better is if it was larger and had matching earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank You!
 from Hoover, Alabama,  Jun 20, 2011

Given as gift to a friend. Was exactly what he wanted. Only 'one sided" tho, as is hollowed out on back. Still nice weight to it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from Tucson, Az,  Feb 8, 2011

I was surprised to find that the back of the Ankh is hollowed out. In my opinion, the purveyor should show a photo of the back. However, I wasn't very disappointed as some of the worlds finest of jewelers use this approach in order to save on precious metals and/or lighten a piece. It has a relatively large bale to accommodate a large size chain. I would recommend this Ankh talisman to others interested, as I am, in ancient Egyptian hieroglyphics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Amazing work and care, Perfect glow and price, very safe and accurate shipping :D :D Definately recomended ^_^ Thank you so much...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Egyptian Ankh Necklace
 from Sikeston, MO,  Mar 10, 2010

I purchased this necklace as a gift and was pleased. The package arrived on time and the necklace and pendant were very nice for the low price. The gift was well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York City,  Dec 24, 2009

I like this pendant, it's made nice, not too big or small but it shows up well. The chain is thin but I knew it would be. I can replace the chain at any time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Oct 28, 2009

The ankh was exactly what I wanted. It's well made and not cheap looking either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Hackensack NJ,  Dec 18, 2008

Very nice item,well made my wife loves it..I reccomend it for a stocking stuffer or as a quick gift to someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought