Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Peace Sign Pendant
 May 15, 2015

You'll find that you'll wear this all the time ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from Orange County California,  Jan 28, 2014

great looking but bigger than I had thought...my mistake for not carefully reading the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking
 from Oceanside, Ca,  Sep 13, 2012

- very edgy look - The pictures don't do justice to the etched edging and the strength of the piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as powerful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Reasonable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Larger than it would appear and very weighty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The black comes off!
 from Iowa,  Sep 8, 2011

the black accent comes off on your skin! I don't wear it any more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good except....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ESVA, VA,  Oct 8, 2010

I really like this necklace. The etching adds to this pendant (i have a couple w/o the etching and like this better.) nice quality. 4 instead of 5 stars only that i would have liked a somewhat thicker chain but that is my preference - i could tell from the photo before purchasing that it was very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NY,  Dec 14, 2009

This is a nice, well made pendant. However, I like pendants that are smaller and it's because I'm petite. But it's worth the money and I kept it to put on on a clasp on my bag that I use for work. It will definitely make the statement that I want to make.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality piece
 from chicago, IL,  Oct 11, 2009

I bought this as a gift for my older brother who loves peace signs. When I received it, it was a nice piece from the front. However the shocker was seeing the back of the charm. It has a beautiful undergallery that is filled w/ little peace signs. Thus if the charm flips it looks interesting from both sides while still giving the intended message. I'll be buying one for myself as well. i ddi buy a leather cord to replace the chain it came w/ though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PEACE
 from MELVILLE,NEW YORK,  Jan 10, 2009

THE NECKLACE AND I ALSO BOUGHT A BRACELET AND EARRINGS AND MY DAUGTHER LOVED THEM ALL...AND THEY LOOKED GOOD...THANKS....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace necklace
 from Texas,  Dec 10, 2008

I love the necklace and the slightly darker area gives it a different touch. It's a good size and well made. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 was because of the cheesy little chain they sent with it. I took it off and put it on a black leather neck piece and it looks great. Even a heavier or longer chain would look better than the little one sent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap chain
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Dec 5, 2008

The peace symbol charm is nice but the chain is flimsy, cheap looking and a different color. This may have to go back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought