Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 Feb 26, 2011

I just received mine this morning and it is perfect. I've never ordered jewelry online, so I was a little nervous that it would be too shiny, or the size of the dragonfly or the length of the chain would be off. Luckily, everything is just right. I read an earlier review that the chain wasn't through all three loops on the dragonfly, but mine was completely threaded. Even if it wasn't, the loop end of the chain is small enough to take the dragonfly on and off. The chain is very delicate, so I'll be making sure not to wear it to bed. Also, I wouldn't recommend this for a child who might break the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from San Diego Ca,  Sep 24, 2011

I loved the look of the necklace when it arrived and wore it only on special occasions because the chain seemed so thin and fragile. The last time I put it on, I never took it back off... I am a strength and conditioning coach and am very hard on jewelry.. once it's on its on through sleep and shower, training etc. I've bumped it, snagged it, and kept expecting to break the chain by the force, It's STILL IN TACT!!! I'm going to order another one just in case I ever lose this one. I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neck;lace
 from fl,  Jan 25, 2012

The necklace was beautiful and was for a person who collects things with Dragonfly motifs. She loved the neckl;ace, but the chain was so fine it broke almost immediately. She'll have to buy another chain to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain was so fine that it broke after one wearing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was OK
 from Middletown, CT,  Dec 17, 2011

The only complaint I have is the dragonfly does not lay flat. I almost returned it, but decided for the price to keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 10, 2016

I purchased this years ago, and it's holding up fantastically! The only complaint I could make is that the chain has tarnished, but that is easily fixed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Mom
 Nov 20, 2015

I bought this as a gift for my daughter's 12th birthday. It is beautiful! I wanted to give her something that would be timeless and cherishable. Completely happy!!!♥

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy
 Nov 14, 2015

Though very pretty, this product is very flimsy and the chain will probably break within a few wearings. Considering sending it back as it is not what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 Jul 8, 2015

Worn every day, all day. Very simple, yet eye-catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Apr 21, 2015

This necklace is pretty. It is not super, super expensive looking, but it still looks nice. I would buy another product from the company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 16, 2015

Simple and clean, I love the design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Mar 5, 2015

bought this for my daughter and its a very nice product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 5, 2015

Have had many many compliments. Wear it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it
 from Texas,  Jun 16, 2013

My daughter loves the dragon fly its perfect gift for her and she is 24 yrs old. She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was a gift
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My daughter loves it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Georgia,  May 1, 2013

Bought this for a gift for my daughter for Christmas. She loved it! The styling and simplistic design looks far more expensive than it actuallly was. It was a good bargain as a stocking stuffer yet, easy on the wallet. She loves wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dragonfly Necklace
 from Texas,  Mar 14, 2013

This is a beautiful necklace and I am glad that I bought it. I just wish it was a little larger, however.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compares very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. classic simplicity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Joliet il,  Mar 12, 2013

Just love it ,perfect size can ware it with anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better then image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 11, 2013

This might be okay for a child (think pre-teen girl) but no way a grown woman would wear this. It doesn't lay flat and is poor quality. I'm returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and beautiful
 from Greenback, TN,  Feb 6, 2013

Ordered on a Sunday and recived on Wednesday. The dragonfly is a small, dainty piece which is what I was looking for. The chain is just as lightweight, so I'm not sure how long that will last. Overall I am very satisfied with the necklace and the speedy delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRESSA STERLING SILVER DRAGONFLY NECKLACE
 from WISCONSIN,  Dec 30, 2012

I GAVE THIS AS A GIFT AT CHRISTMAS AND HAVE BEEN TOLD IT HASN'T BEEN TAKEN OFF SINCE IT WAS OPENED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? QUITE BEAUTIFUL
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this necklace is beautiful
 from Meshoppen, Penna.,  Nov 23, 2012

bought this as a gift for a friend. Wanted something plain and delicate, this was perfect. Really like this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is more delicate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought