Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dainty
 Dec 1, 2010

this piece is really beautiful, i'm glad i bought it. the pendant is small - dainty but that's what makes it charming - i bought as a gift and was very tempted to keep it for myself :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DELICATE
 from OSHKOSH WI,  Nov 12, 2014

TOO DELICATE FOR "PROBLEM" HANDS GOT THE CHAIN "KNOTTED" BEFORE i EVEN HAD A CHANCE TO WEAR IT; AND HAD TO GET HELP TO GET IT UNKNOTTED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller thanI thought
 from Norwalk,Ca,  Sep 29, 2014

A lot smaller than I thought but still cute and I will wear it with another necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dove
 from Southern California,  Apr 30, 2012

Been looking for necklaces as of late. I love birds, especially what the dove has come to represent. It's a small piece (about the size of a dime) but that doesn't take away from it's delicate style. I love the simple form and design. The chain it comes on is pretty decent too. Great for a gift or for yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet, simple little necklace
 from Hardeeville SC,  Feb 14, 2012

Purchased as a present for a pre-teen girl and she loved it. Very sweet little necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So delicate
 from salt lake, utah,  Jan 11, 2012

This necklace is so delicate and cute. I love it. I bought one for my mom, my sister, and myself, and would recommend it to anyone looking for just the 'little touch' of something in a necklace. As others have said, the chain is tiny in width, but it is the perfect length.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 from Mesa, AZ,  Dec 9, 2011

Such a perfect necklace. I ordered 7 for all my girlfriends for Christmas last year. For some reason we call ourselves the "Doves" so it was perfect! I have heard of no issues to date and they all wear them often. I practically wear mine everyday and it has held up beautifully! You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from New York,  Sep 25, 2011

lovely necklace, dissapointed with the size, but my own fault didn't look at size when i was purchasing :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than i thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? good,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hope
 from Schenevus N.Y.,  Sep 15, 2011

I have 2 friends that had cancer and in my circle of friends we all have 1 of these dove necklaces . We all wear them in support and hope for our friends . We wear them every day . It is the chain that binds us . Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the same . Perfect !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great !!!!! I never take mine off , even in the shower .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Dove Necklace
 from Ohio,  Jul 11, 2011

I love this necklace. My mom bought me a gold one when my dad died. I think I prefer the silver because it seems purer and more refreshing-airy. It is light weight, dainty, and feminine all in one. I hardly notice it is on my neck. I enjoy this product. Thank you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sweet dove Necklace
 from PA,  Jun 21, 2011

I bought this for my niece for her confirmation. the necklace was really cute, exactly as described.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, delicate
 from Minnesota,  May 14, 2011

Product was shipped on time. I read the other reviews before buying the item so I knew to expect a small piece but I found thin and delicate to be better descirbing words. Overall, I was pleased with my purchase and am tempted to buy another for myself. It seems to be rare to find a upward flying dove necklace...

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling dove necklace
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 19, 2011

I loved the necklace when I saw it online. I ordered it for my niece for Christmas. My only problem was it was smaller than it appeared online. The necklace is beautiful, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Dove
 from Greeley, CO,  Jan 12, 2011

This necklace and pendant are beautiful. They are delicate in appearance and look quite nice on a slender neck. I gave it as a gift to a young friend, and it was very well received. I have purchased several jewelry items from Overstock and have generally been well pleased. This was no exception. Excellent price and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dove necklace
 from Savannah,  Jan 7, 2011

Nice delicate necklace. Small enough to wear ever day yet large enough to be seen. Bought 5 as gifts to bind a support group together for a friend starting chemo. for breast cancer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but cute
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Dec 26, 2010

I bought this necklace as a secret santa gift for a sorority sister. It was smaller than I expected and the chain was short as well. I missed the length of the chain somehow. However, it is perfect for a child. So I gave it to my niece who loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 Dec 16, 2010

Very cute, small but just right. Promptly delivered, very satisfied. I got this necklace for my friend for Christmas (and one for me, I love it).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Albemarle, NC,  Oct 20, 2010

I purchased this necklace for my 14 year old granddaughter. Her nickname is "Dove" so it was quite approciated for her. This is the 2nd dove necklace that I have purchased for her. She never seems to take them off. This was just perfect for her neck and she dearly loves it. I can always count on Overstock to carry things that my grandchildren will like . Being some what handicapped myself I can't get to the stores to buy or shop for things so Overstock is my best bet for ordering things and having them delivered to my front door. I have never been disappointed in what I have ordered either. Thanks for allowing me to make my grandchildren happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small treasure
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 29, 2010

this petite silver lark is quite beautiful in its simplicity. altho it is offered as a necklace i used it as a charm on a silver bracelet. If you love wearing a discreet piece of jewelry, this would be perfect. great style in a small package!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NJ,  Aug 23, 2010

I have been looking for a dove necklace for a while and this one is perfect! It is the perfect size- dainty but not too small. It is classy and elegant, and looks very beautiful. I am very happy with this necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought