Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 15, 2012

Bought this to add to a cowboy boot necklact I already have from Tiffany's. Can't speak on the quality of the chain because I immediately took it off and added it to my other necklace but it matches perfectly - the boot and the hat go great together. You definitely cannot tell that I got one from Tiffany's and one from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I received my SS Cowboy Hat Necklace and love it.
 from Texas City, Texas,  Jun 10, 2012

I love it, I have ordered many items from you and have always been extremely pleased with everything I have received. I love jewelry and will continue to purchase from you as long as I am able. Thank you for having such a wide variety of jewely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described
 from Mesa, AZ,  Nov 7, 2011

Nice little pendant. Chain was knotted upon receipt. Needed magnifying glass and needles to detangle it. otherwise acceptable for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for your inner cowboy
 from Studio City, CA,  Apr 29, 2011

The cowboy hat necklace shipped on time and looked exactly as shown/described, It was bought as a gift and the recipient really liked it. Anyone looking for this type of item would be very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Nov 7, 2010

This necklace is well crafted! The charm is small and the chain is shorter than expected. But it truly is a unique piece of jewelry and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas/birthday gift
 from texas,  Jan 8, 2010

This was a great Christmas present for my special cowboy ;) the chain was kind of girly, but we put it onto one of his favorite necklaces and he has yet to take it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from GR, MI,  Nov 20, 2008

I got this as a gift for my boyfriends mother. She loves anything western. The pendant is small enough to wear everyday and great for a small body frame. I think she will love it. The only thing I did not like is how ugly the box it came in was. I also liked how they did not put the chain on for me. This was the chain does not become tangled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller
 from Austrailia,  Nov 11, 2008

this product is very pretty.. only smaller than expected. . i would still reccommed it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought