Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
St. Patricks Day
 Mar 7, 2016

Perfect hint of green for a St. Patrick Day or to accent an outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small but pretty!
 Jan 20, 2016

I bought for a gift, its tiny but very sweet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bowlrbuddy
 Mar 17, 2015

I just thought that the stone would have been a little bigger and the chain a little longer had to get another chain for this necklace but the price was excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesy
 Nov 28, 2010

I thought this looked very cheep and cheesy. I was not happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clover necklace
 from AZ,  Aug 17, 2010

the necklace is very pretty- we love it! The item arrived very quickly and in great condition- the chain is delicate and pretty- the clover is very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from marion,nc,  May 26, 2010

I absolutely love this necklace! I bought it for a friend for her birthday. and she wears it everyday. awesome!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shamrock necklace
 from Long Island, New York,  Feb 24, 2010

Bought 3 as gifts for my flower girls. Overall very cute, but the chain is very cheap looking. The little green stone shines nicely against the silver shamrock. Would look better on a nicer chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from dalton, ga,  Feb 1, 2010

I just received my necklace earlier today and it is absolutely beautiful. It is not too small but adds just the right amount of sparkle. I love it. I am planning to wear it during our wedding ceremony.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woop!
 Jan 4, 2010

thank you, it was great, better than expected and sent on time :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but too small
 from FL,  Sep 6, 2008

I tried so hard to untide the chain from stucking togather. it's very small. It's good for a little kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Clover CZ Necklace
 from Columbus, GA,  May 15, 2008

This product was prettier than the picture. Shipped quickly. My neice loved it. Thanks. Would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought it was bigger
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 25, 2008

This is a cute necklace; but I was shocked when I got it in the mail and the charm was very small, it looks bigger in the picture on the webpage and that's the reason why I wanted to buy it, o' well at least it was cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Clover CZ Necklace1
 from central fla,  Apr 25, 2008

excellent value for the money. it could be made a little bigger but still a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLoverNecklace
 from Iowa,  Apr 10, 2008

This necklace is cute. I would get it again, although it is a little short, I added a few links to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Mar 30, 2008

I love this necklace and have gotten many compliments, It is sweet and delicate. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CloverNecklace
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Mar 23, 2008

The Clover necklace was beautiful and was fun to wear on St. Patrick's Day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Chicago,  Jan 2, 2008

I have been wanting a clover necklace for some time, but never saw one I really liked. This one looked promising....not too big, not gaudy, not too plain, etc. So, I took a chance and ordered it. I am very pleased with it! It's small and very classy looking. I plan to wear it every day in honor of my pet rabbit whose name is Clover. If you're looking for a nice necklace that's small and very nice looking, I highly recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So CUTE!
 from LI, NY,  Dec 6, 2007

This necklace is adorable - not too big and not too small - perfect for a teenager!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased...
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 4, 2007

I was very pleased with this piece of jewelry. It is a very nice size and looks more expensive than what is really was. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Oct 12, 2007

I'm not overly impressed with this necklace, although is is okay. I probably wouldn't have bought it if I'd seen it in person first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought