Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lady bugs
 from mississippi,  May 4, 2011

This was .purchased for my granddaughter who is turning 5..She absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Syracuse NY,  Oct 15, 2010

I purchased this bracelet for my 8 yr old granddaughter for Christmas. I could not believe how beautiful it is and well made. It looks like it cost a lot more than it did. I am sure my granddaughter is going to love this as it has bugs on it and yet so dainty. Thank you overstock for such great merchandise at a reasonable price. I am will continue to puchase from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Child's Bracelet
 from Southern California,  Dec 10, 2011

Do not buy this unless you have the time to return it. I don't. It is overpriced & the quality is less than poor. The retailer should drop this item. It is very overpriced, looks more like a dime store or 99cent store product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Decieving Picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? about what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap, fragile chain for the price & for a child.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 from Georgia, USA,  Sep 17, 2011

Bought for gift for child. Appears to be excellent quality, and is very, very cute!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big 3 Y.O. likes it!
 from CT,  Aug 16, 2011

I haven't seen the bracelet myself, as I had it sent to my niece for her third birthday. I heard that she loves it, though, especially the ladybug charms! She is a big three-year-old (tall for her age) and I believe it fits her just fine. My rating of "good" is just a guess, and I didn't want to advocate "excellency" without seeing the product myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 4 yr old granddaughter loved it
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jul 14, 2011

The clasp wasn't a cheap one, and the finishes were beautiful. I am very happy with the bracelet. My 4 yr old granddaughter loved it and there is room for future growth, so whe will be able to wear it a while. And--other charms could be purchased and attached to the bracelet for future presents.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than I had hoped
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleansantly surprised that the quality was so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from tn,  Jan 4, 2011

my daughter loves it, hope the silver does not rub off soon is my only worry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Indiana,  Dec 22, 2010

Purchased for a neice. It is very cute and very dainty. I'm not a regular purchaser of jewelry--certainly not childrens jewelry, but it seems to be of nice quality. The only reason it got four stars instead of five is that it seemed a little pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought