Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this ring.
 from In the beautiful Blue Ridge mountains!,  Jun 6, 2013

I received this ring and was immediately pleased. I am always apprehensive because I hate dealing with returns. But this ring is lovely. The tiny CZs seem well set. The larger channel set middle stones make it look expensive. Fun and inexpensive! I am happy I ordered it. It sparkles as nicely as my real diamonds. I really like Overstock. It is my favorite website to order from.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good....though the photo on the hand doesn't show the detail well enough. You need a better photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems great. Very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 14, 2014

You get what you pay for... Obviously it's obvious that it is CZ and not real/natural diamonds. BUT it's still beautiful. I've only had mine for a day so far but been wearing it all the time and it's simply stunning. I love it. Wish it was real diamonds but it still makes a statement without asking for attention. Gotten 2 compliments so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 Apr 8, 2015

not too impressed...feels cheap and picture looks better than in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 7, 2015

I love how this ring looks. It has a lot of bling and it is very shiny. However, I would get a size bigger because it feels a little tight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of sparkle
 Mar 19, 2015

The stones do look like diamonds. No one else , but me, knows they are not the real thing. BUT those stones do feel like a barrier against the next finger. Plain band would feel better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Dec 23, 2014

I LOVE this ring. It just came in today. Its gorgeous and was exactly what i was looking for! It looks like the real deal. I am interested to see if it holds up in sparkle and hope it doesn't tarnish quickly.. but so far I have no complaints! The size is spot on for me too..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Channel-set Cubic Zirconia
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jul 24, 2014

Beautiful ring but I was looking for something a little wider

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Prince George's, MD,  Jul 15, 2014

I purchased this ring to replace one similar that I had lost. Its the closest design to my original. I wish the band itself was a bit wider, but overall very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love ring was send the wrong size
 from Crestwood, Il.,  Apr 18, 2014

the ring is even better then I thought it would be.Love it couldn't wait ti wear it for our 25th Anniversary Party.I was dissappointed when they send a size 5 when I ordered a size 6. That is the only reason for me returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 4, 2013

I wear this ring everyday. It looks like a real antique white gold wedding ring. Its very classy and it sparkles galore. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cocktail ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 6, 2013

If you are looking for a cocktail ring with bling, this is your ring. Fits true to size and maybe with some slight room. It is does not run small. I wanted to use it as a band during pregnancy while my rings dont fit, but it is a bit too much on my left hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought