Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Celtic ring
 from Fargo, ND,  Jul 20, 2009

I am very happy with this ring. It's simple and struday exactly what I wanted for an everyday ring. The details are immaculate. I would highly suggest this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 13, 2011

I think this is a very nice knot. it matches my mothers orignal from ireland and i love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twist ring
 from picayune, ms,  Feb 15, 2011

I bought this ring for my petite 15 year old daughter to wear on her first finger, she loves it and wears it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal
 from Western Mass,  Dec 16, 2010

Wore it for the first time today ...and received two compliments!...so I guess it must be nice! I came home and ordered one for my sister ..... can't beat the price for sterling silver!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Twist Ring
 Apr 9, 2010

Love this ring. Got it for my middle finger and it looks great. Wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 31, 2010

I really enjoyed the simple and unique style of this ring. Its big enough to not be boring but small enough to still look elegant. Its a great permanent accessory because it never gets old and it matches everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Silicon Valley, California,  Mar 29, 2010

This ring is one I wear everyday. I am waiting for it to come back in stock so that I can buy several more for my friends as they all admire it and want to have one. Simple yet meaningful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good service
 Sep 17, 2009

Good service, fast delivery, no complaints. I have ordered alot of items from overstock and I have been satisfied with every purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was just okay!
 from Dallas TX,  Apr 16, 2013

This ring was okay! The quality and weight of the ring was not what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much lighter weight than I anticipated! Thin ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not is high quality as I anticipated!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Virginia,  Sep 20, 2012

I have been wearing this ring for about a year and it is as shiny today as it was the day it arrived. I never take it off and my hands go through some rough treatment!! Working around the farm, doing stained glass work, riding motorcycles and ATVs, mowing, painting etc. it never bends and always comes out of the shower shining like a new dime. I really like this ring because it lays flat against the finger and never snags on anything, it looks feminine while being tough as nails and gets lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was true
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seems true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One tough ring!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Expected to Last Long
 from Pittsford, NY,  Jul 3, 2012

This ring is cute, but very thin. I will not wear it everyday because I feel it will bend very easily with normal, day-to-day activity. You get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Twist Ring
 from Succasunna, New Jersey,  Apr 15, 2012

I love the ring and wear it daily. The quality is excellent and the style is amazing. I liked it so much that I brought a second one to give as a gift. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Twist Ring
 from Louisiana,  Oct 18, 2011

I would purchase this item for a friend. Nice quality, wears well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Kerrville, Tx.,  Sep 9, 2011

I bought the ring for my daughter and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic ring
 from CT,  Aug 16, 2011

Love this ring, perfect size, love the design and alot of silver for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually bigger than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet stunning!
 from Athens, GA,  Aug 12, 2011

Lovely ring, lightweight and great for everyday wearing. Complements my hand (and wardrobe) wonderfully, is just the right size, and it looks simply beautiful. A great ring for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Divine
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Aug 6, 2011

This is a wonderful right hand ring. It is feminine as well as comfortable. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality polished silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BUT SMALL
 from USA,  Aug 5, 2011

Nice ring but it ran SMALL. ONE WHOLE SIZE too small. Also seemed a little thin but otherwise a nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all! One whole size too small!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but a little thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for a wonderful aunt
 from Chicago, IL,  May 24, 2011

ring is beautiful...just what my aunt wanted! much like a ring i brought home from dublin! overstock also has great shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 28, 2010

The ring was beautiful, the transaction went well, I will definately order from overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought