Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice and cheap too
 from PA,  Apr 19, 2011

I thought this ring was a cheap ring when I ordered it but to my surprise it is a very nice ring for the price. I bought a couple of rings from this site and all have been nice.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 8, 2011

The photo makes the ring appear to have greater three-dimensionality in the design than it really has. The blackened background in the photo is misleading--otherwise the ring is attractive and comfortable. I still am looking for a celtic knot ring and pendant for that matter that are not "flat." Perhaps there is one somewhere that has a truly 3-dimensional weaving construction about it. ?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Oct 7, 2010

The ring was bigger than I expected and when I first saw it, I thought it would be just too big for my small hands. I have worn the ring for a couple of hours now and after getting used to wearing a wide band around my finger....I LOVE IT!! It is much nicer than the photo leads you to think. It is not too heavy and the size is true-in other words, it does not rotate on my finger which would be very annoying with a wide band. The engraving is very well done-it is just a classy Celtic ring, just what I wanted. And it took only 4 days to get here-I am impressed all around!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 25, 2015

Real nice ring Good weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My second order of this same ring.
 from Smoky Mountains, NC,  Oct 9, 2014

I purchased this ring several years ago and wore it on my index finger until I dropped it down a drain and lost it. I was hesitant about getting a smaller size and wearing it on my pinky but I love it! Wide but not too wide nor bulky in smaller size, which was my concern. I play guitar and can wear it while I play. I think I like it even better now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
return
 from Egan, LA,  Mar 11, 2013

The actual ring looks a lot different that the on-line pic

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NANA BETTY
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

Bought it as a gift for my daughter-in-law, Colleen and yes she is of Irish descent. She loves it and wears it a lot!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic mens ring
 from Waltham, MA,  Mar 31, 2012

This ring is nice and heavy. I have purchased it twice. Both times for my 20+ son. He gave one away to a girl and then really missed it. With the price I ordered him another. He loves it and wears it all the time. Because it is thick and the pattern is Celtic he gets a lot of complements. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from SC,  Feb 11, 2012

Good quality thick ring. I dont like that I have to have 50 characters here. It is a good ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality solid ring
 from California,  Oct 27, 2011

Very nice classy ring, I wear it everyday on my middle finger and it is and love it. It is a smooth and easy ring to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ring
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 14, 2011

Wide ring but it sits well on my finger. The black background disappeared fairly quickly with a few hand-washings. Little to no size adjustments, of a high enough quality that I could have it engraved on the inside. Definitely worth the price I paid and then some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uneven Results
 from Rural, MN,  Apr 27, 2011

Over all we are VERY happy with these rings. The only thing I object to is my small ring size 7 is much less three dimensional that my man's size 11 ring. Mine is flatter and the design is less ropy. I really prefer his ring's looks and his looks more like the picture here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool but low quality.
 Mar 25, 2011

This ring is designed well and fits nice but after two days I took it off and it left a black stain on my skin. The next day that skin peeled off. I think it must have nickle in it. I would have asked for a refund but I didn't want to go through the hassel. I just take it off at night and there's no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i was expecting
 Dec 18, 2010

Although the ring has a similar celtic pattern engraved, the ring itself looks nothing like the picture posted online, and my husband and i were extremely disappointed. The ring in the photograph looks like tarnished silver, with black detail behind the celtic engraving. The ring we recieved however was extremely shiny silver, with no tarnished look or black background behind the engraving. I realize the ring was only $**, but it looked very cheap. i will be returning the merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Azle, TX,  Nov 6, 2010

I wear this ring daily and get a great deal of compliments on it. I travel often and it amazes me how often folks on the plan comment on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Celtic Ring
 from Nebraska,  Aug 23, 2010

This ring is beautiful, Better than the pic. Heavy nice looking on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic ring
 from Coweta, OK,  Aug 17, 2010

Beautiful ring...I just bought it a little to big for myself. So, I don't get to wear it very often. I love it though and will defiantly buy from Overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It
 from Lansing IL,  Jul 20, 2010

The ring is GREAT. Heavier than what I thought it would be. But I love It.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 14, 2010

I had searched high and low for a simple Celtic band that my husband and I would be proud to wear. We found it here. The ring is more beautiful than the picture. The etching is quite deep, the ring is not too heavy but it is substantial. We will get many years of enjoyment out of these lovely rings that remind each of us of our Celtic heritage and our eternal bond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this ring
 from Oak Lawn Ill,  May 22, 2010

Overall a great value!! The fit was right on and the ring has a great weight and finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought