Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Celtic earrings
 from Salt Lake City,Utah,  Dec 21, 2011

My only grip is that when I put the earrings in alcohol at nite the alcohol turns BLUE! I have never had jewelry do this,I don't know what the silver was mixed with or what kind of solder was used to cause this. If you don't soak your earrings in alcohol to clean them you will likley have no problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic cute
 from Uniontown, PA,  Apr 11, 2012

have been trying to find a pair of celtic posts. very well made. very reasonable and shipped fast

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny Celtic gems
 from suburban Chicago,IL,  Feb 22, 2012

I do like wearing these little silver knots. Great for everyday casual, when I don't want to wear anything too showy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same look, tho very small
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close to site look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Knot Stud Earrings
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 18, 2012

Bought these for someone who doesn't like large earrings. They were a bit smaller than they seemed in the image but make for a great everyday stud or one of multiples on a singular ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? They seemed smaller upon delivery but an adequate size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great detail and quality of finished product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Portland or,  Dec 19, 2011

These looked just like the picture. Great looking and not cheaply made

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same as size shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Earings
 from Oregon,  Jul 1, 2009

These look really nice. However, the clasps on the back of these are EXTREMELY difficult to take on and off the stud itself. After I used the back of a different stud, I found that these Celtic knots actually left a nice dark patch of residue on my ear. Would NOT recommend purchasing these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved these earrings!
 Dec 2, 2015

She is not allowed to wear dangle earrings. She loved these and it is hard to please a twenty something. Good buy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity knot worn quite a lot
 Oct 22, 2015

I purchased these for my daughter and she wears them all the time. One of the few pair my teen has not lost one of!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Jun 6, 2015

Picture does these earrings no justice. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 Apr 21, 2015

I love these earrings but they are tiny. Also I would highly recommend getting better backs to the earrings because I have lost one. But I liked them so much I bought another set - but like the first time, I lost one. So invest in better backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought earrings for daughter
 Apr 21, 2015

Earrings are much smaller then they appear in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer beware
 Apr 21, 2015

These earrings look nothing like the picture. They do not have open work as pictured and even if they did they are so small you could not see it. I ordered them for a present but am too ashamed to give them as one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jan 27, 2015

very nice and light, gerat value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 Dec 23, 2014

They may have been as pretty as the picture but you couldn't tell because, while large on the page, they are miniscule in reality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2014

These were smaller and less detailed than I expected. They are prettier in the picture. Okay for causal wear, but I was disappointed over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design
 from Minnesota,  Feb 13, 2014

This is my second pair of these. I liked these and had gotten compliments on them, so when I lost one, decided to get another pair. The earrings are a good size for everyday wear, and the Celtic design is attractive,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight but classy looking Celtic knot posts.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 17, 2013

My husband wears a single post and has had one of these in daily since purchase. Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tressa sterling silver celtic knot stud earrings
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 2, 2013

SMALL BUT VERY CUTE---- You can wear these earings with short or long hair...My friend just loves them-- thinking of ordering more for Christmas giftt. You can not beat the price - Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earings are much smaller thsn pictured.
 from Reading , Ma,  Oct 18, 2013

I was disappointed that these earings are so small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality and pretty
 from Salem MA,  Oct 6, 2013

I gave these to my 18 year old daughter as one of her graduation gifts and she loved them and wears them often along with several other earrings at a time and they look great that way or on their own,they are very well made and seem to be good quality I would buy them again for myself and for gift giving. Great value too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought