Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I really like this cross. I wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic cross
 from Tipp OH,  Jul 21, 2014

This is alittle smaller, but dainty and nice. The chain was too small .IT would fit A child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from CA,  Feb 15, 2012

Great price. Nice necklace. Happy with purchase. I would reccomend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sterling celtic cross necklace
 from Old Greenwich, CT,  Sep 16, 2011

This is a very nice sterling silver celtic cross and chain. I purchased it for my nephew as a confirmation gift, and he was thrilled with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly like the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualtiy of the item was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gr8 price
 from TN,  Mar 19, 2011

I have had this for over 2 mos and it has not tarnished and it is still looks new. It was shipped quickly from here. Awesome deal. I never knew such a difference between pewter and silver but now I know pewter is soooo much better. I give this 5 stars also because the chain has not broken yet and doesn't appear to be remotely close to breaking. I hope this helps. If you get one, you won't be sorry. Simple, elegant and wonderfully detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get what pay for
 from bismarck ND,  Feb 17, 2011

chain is very fragile and will need to replace to secure the pretty pendant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, pretty necklace
 from Iowa,  Jan 21, 2011

I got this necklace at a great price for my mom for Christmas and it looks quite lovely on her. The size is just right and looks more expensive than it was. The chain is pretty decent, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Columbia, KY,  Dec 23, 2010

i loved the necklace and i know my mother in law will feel the same way, it has amazing detail and is a very beautiful cross, i would recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Cross
 from New Jersey,  Nov 12, 2010

Smaller than I thought but it is nice........I would recommend this for a child,teenager or small adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Cross Necklace
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Oct 19, 2010

I love it. It looks just like the picture. I bought it for a Christmas present for a good Irish friend and I know She will love it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Cross
 from Boston, MA,  May 25, 2010

Much smaller than I expected from the picture. I'm failry happy as it was cheap, but the picture led me to believe it was larger and sturdier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate cross necklace
 from Salem, OR,  May 19, 2010

This necklace is lacy and feminine. It was given as a gift and it looks lovely on my son's girlfriend. She loves it! As an added bonus, the item arrived in just a few days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Feb 21, 2010

I am extremely pleased with my cross and have had many compliments on it. It's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from orlando,  Nov 14, 2009

A truely great item! My wife loved it! it is exactly what she wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little smaller than I thought
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Sep 9, 2009

The design and detail on the celtic cross are excellent. The workmanship and quality are excellent also. However, from the photo on the website I expected it to be bigger.It is well suited to a smaller person, or a child. I would reccomend it as a gift as it is a very nice piece.. Scott822

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Celtic Cross
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 22, 2009

I am very pleased with this well crafted cross. It is pretty and a good size and weight, It came with a delicate chain which I replaced with a 16" Singapore Chain. I was complimented immediately. This is an elegant combination - two great purchases. Thanks again Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
>_>
 from Seattle, WA,  May 26, 2009

This is a lovely design, truly one of the prettiest celtic crosses that I have seen. However...the piece that I received is very poorly finished: it has lots of sharp edges, bubbles in the silver, and it was bowed in the middle. The little chain is nice enough, but overall I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Cross
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 29, 2008

The cross is a beautiful silver piece. I had been looking for this for quite some time. The picture and description made it easy to decide. I would recommend this piece to anyone looking for a classic silver cross.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought