Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 324 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Claddagh Ring!
 from Hoover, Alabama,  Nov 28, 2006

Don't hesitate to buy this ring. It's solid, well made and is highly polished with beautiful details. It is one of the prettiest sterling silver claddagh rings that I've seen ~ it's not too chunky, not too delicate, it fits very comfortably, and is very reasonably priced. Overstock.com shipped it out quickly, and it arrived within days of ordering. I would highly recommend this lovely ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 3, 2007

I have ordered several Sterling Silver Claddagh Rings in my day - most are either too delicate or have poor workmanship. I was very impressed with this one. It is a heavier design, which I love, and the workmanship was impressive. I would highly recommend this ring for either a man or a woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and great price!
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 10, 2006

I decided to purchase this specific Claddagh ring after reading the reviews left by other fellow Overstock.com'ers. I received the rings (I ordered two) just two days after placing my order. My first impression was "Wow!" The ring quality is superb. For this price I wasn't expecting too much, but was pleasantly surprised at the craftsmanship put into this ring. The silver is a very nice tone and the design is top-notch. No surprise green residue. This is top quality silver. I am no expert in jewelry, but this is one of the best pieces of jewelry I have owned. I have received many compliments and questions regarding what the ring is about just after wearing it for a few days. I would highly recommend it to anybody considering the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from VA,  Dec 7, 2010

I bought this ring for my 15 year old daughter for christmas and it is great quality for the price. I am very excited to give this ring to her. I have been ordering from overstock for years and have never been disappointed with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from MA,  Nov 7, 2009

My husband never wore a ring! He has been attending a day program and wanted to wear his wedding band. Often he would come home without it! The staff would find it and suggested he leave it at home for safe keeping. Being a native of Blarney Co Cork he wanted a Claddagh ring.I was happy to find one on Overstock It looks great fits well and the $ was excellent If he should lose it I would order another. He is very proud and happy with it!My correct screen name is Mrsmgreenegueen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprised
 from Warwick,  Nov 27, 2006

First I want to say that I ordered this ring only 3 days ago (Friday) and to my surprise I received my order today (Monday). I was very surprised at the quality and appearance of this ring. My 13 year old daughter wants this ring for Christmas and being only 13 you hesitate at buying expensive jewelry. This ring is definately worth the money. I would highly reccommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Michigan,  Nov 22, 2006

I have received so many wonderful compliments on this ring. Everyone thinks it is absolutely beautiful. Everything about it is fantastic; the workmanship, appearance and value. I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants a Claddagh ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant suprise
 from New Haven, Ct.,  Nov 12, 2006

Suprisingly nice interrior finish for a ring in this price range. Am buying the onyx version as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 4 of these rings!
 from Meriden, CT,  Nov 6, 2006

This is really a nice ring with good weight to it. The first two were so great for the price that I bought two more for gifts! I found the size to be true and the high polish has held up well to daily wear. Don't miss out on these wonderful rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Lancaster, Ohio,  Jun 26, 2006

I ordered this ring for me and for my boyfriend as promise/pre-engagement rings. I ordered them on the 22nd and they came in today(the 26th). I didn't expect to get them that soon when they were delivered just by USPS. The weight of these rings is very, very nice for sterling and the shine and quality is lovely. I know we'll both cherish these rings as part of our history as a couple in years to come! I was also very pleased with my boyfriend's ring. He has very large sized hands, his ring size is a 14! Everywhere I looked for these rings they only sized up to a 13. I'm very pleased with how it fits his finger and my sizing was perfect. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!! I'm impressed
 from Bronx, NY,  May 4, 2006

I got this ring a few months ago. I was a bit worried at first, but I was amazing at how great this ring was. It's sturdy and beautifully crafted. I love it so much that I plan to buy another one for a friend!! A definite good buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 13, 2011

I love this ring! It was bulkier than expected but I love it overall. And I received it earlier than expected!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cladagh Ring
 from Fl..,  Jun 11, 2011

The Cladagh symbol has always appealed to me,perhaps wishing our world was as it appears.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh
 from Artesia, NM,  Jun 8, 2011

I love it... I have suggested this ring to several friends for Christmas presents.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, long lasting quality.
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 26, 2011

I bought this ring about 6 years ago... for myself, and also another as a gift for my aunt. This ring is still in excellent shape, and still looks brand new (with a little bit of silver polish from time to time). My aunt's ring is also in excellent condition - and she wears hers everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh Ring
 from Oakdale,Ca,  Apr 18, 2011

Absolutely beautiful ring. Just what I thought I was ordering. The detail and quality is perfect. If you don't have a claudagh then I recommend this ring. The price is good for what you are getting. You won't be dissapointed. Enjoy

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ring was as described if not lovelier.
 from Phoenix, Az,  Apr 16, 2011

Pleasantly surprised with the purchase of this ring - it was my granddaughter's 17the birthday on the 17th. of March which meant - her golden birthday on St. Patrick's Day. I thought this would be such a special rememberance - and much more meaningful than a birthstone ring. She was delighted and surprised, she was not aware of such a ring - and it was so shiny and beautiful - we could not have been more pleased. Thank you. The delivery was quick without any incident or delay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from AR,  Apr 12, 2011

This ring sits well on my finger. It has a moderate weight. It is nice to look at. For the price, you get a lovely ring to show off your real or pretend ancestry!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 8, 2011

I recieved this ring today and was really surprised at how beautiful it was. As a guy, I've always disliked the way men's jewelery looks so big and clunky all the time. Not this ring. I wear a size 11 and it looks remarkable on my hand. Just the right size and nothing "sticks up" or covers my whole finger. Your attention is immediatly drawn to the top setting of the ring...not the band (which is tapered and very elegant). I started getting complements right away an hour after putting it on. Easily my favorite piece now!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The ring has a smaller band than shown.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted with Claddagh ring
 from New York, NY,  Apr 6, 2011

pleasantly surprised at the quality - considering the price I paid. Great buy and my granddaughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 324 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought