Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but I wish it was real
 from Cincinnati,  Mar 18, 2010

For the price, it is a beautiful ring - although I can't say for sure whether it is true sterling silver. I've looked for the ".925" mark, but have not found one. This ring seems a bit light weight for the size and has a tinny appearance. I'm glad I ordered it, and will keep wearing it, but I doubt anyone would believe it is real diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Mar 12, 2016

One of the larger stones came out within a week of receiving the ring (normal wear). Don't waste your time or money on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing is weird
 Jan 24, 2016

I bought this to "try out" a wider ring style before purchasing a more expensive option. My current ring is a 5.5 and I ordered a 6 and couldn't even get it on. When I ordered the permanent ring, I ordered a 6 and is it fine, so something is off about the sizing of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 14, 2015

Very pretty lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda xxxxx
 Jun 9, 2015

This ring was a big disappointment. My grandson even said it looked like plastic. Needless to say, I did not wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this ring
 Mar 29, 2015

I wear this ring daily on my middle finger and it makes a nice statement. Quality is very good - so far no issues with CZ stones falling out. The ring is sturdy and holding its shape - I'm happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks liike a far more expensive ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2013

I had been looking at a diamond version of this ring for around 1200. I thought I'd buy this first to see if I felt comfortable with a wide band. I really love this ring! It looks real and people think it is. :) I would definitely recommend you go up a size though. It must be because it's so wide that you need a bigger size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful, well made and affordable ring.
 from Siloam Springs, AR,  Jan 9, 2012

I am very pleased with this ring, as is my wife. She wears it every day and it looks the same as when she took it out of the box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My wife loves it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style but it did not last
 from Atlanta,  Oct 14, 2011

I love the designer style of this ring and was excited to find it at such a good price. When I got it, I discovered that it is a bit thicker than it appears in the photo. This means it might not fit comfortably between fingers for everyone, but it did not bother me. The metal is very shiny and appears to be a coating on top of another metal. After I wore this ring for a week or two the top coating began to chip off around the edges. Then a stone fell out. So, now it looks pretty shabby. I only wish the stones were set better and that the metal were sold and not coated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant
 from Sahuarita, AZ.,  Aug 31, 2011

Just as pictured and have had a few compliments. Very comfortable to wear!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver CZ Wide Band Ring
 from Naples, FL,  May 20, 2011

Absolutely beautiful. My husband thought I bought the real thing, and ask how bad did I hurt the credit card.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? top
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from oh,  Jan 7, 2010

I just received my ring, I knew it would be great, because of Overstocks reputation. But the ring is beautiful! I meticulously went through overstock looking for a specific type of ring. When I came across this ring I loved it, but I continued to see if there was anything else that might catch my eye. After searching I went back to this ring and ordered it, I've previously purchased 2 others rings from overstock, and knew about the quality I would receive but, this far exceeded my expectations. From the sparkle, the weight of the ring and the feel of it on my finger you wouldn't know is wasn't real. If your considering a ring, this is an excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH WOW!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 23, 2009

I just got this ring in the mail today and HOLY COW did it ever exceed my expectations!! It is gorgeous and just sparkles especially in the sun. At this holiday time of year I wanted a (inexpensive) wedding band-like ring to wear out shopping and at work so if I got robbed the perps would not get my real wedding ring yet a fake a ring that looks real as I am married. I am very happy with it this ring and LOVE it. I still would not want IT stolen either!! I have bought many Overstock rings and this one takes the cake. I got one size bigger than actually I wear and it is a tad big but perfect --still big enough for when summer gets here and fingers swell. This rings looks like what royalty would wear and has a hint of Renaissance to it. I am a local pageant queen and I can not wait for the other local queens in my flock to see it -- they will want one too! It is stunning and SO worth the money. Did I mention the SPARKLE?? It does not look fake or cheesy or cheap at all. I will wear it all year long. Thank You Overtock, you never let me down, Merry Merry (Married!) Christmas to me!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Beautiful!
 from Ada, Minnesota,  Apr 1, 2009

This ring is beautiful! The only thing I noticed was that it seemed to be like a 1/2 size smaller than what I ordered. It is a gorgeous ring , made very well. I love the look of vintage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz bling
 from Decatur, Al,  Feb 23, 2009

I purchased this cz eternity band along with another one from os. I could not make up my mind which one I wanted. I did not want it to be SO flashy that it was obviously not real diamonds. I wear a two carat diamond ring on my right ring finger and bought this to wear on my middle finger.. All I can say is wow.. It looks amazingly real..Even beside big great quality diamonds. I like the other ring so much too. I probably will keep both. Also, I used the ring measuring guide OS has on line and it was a perfect fit.. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring!
 from Honolulu, HI,  Jun 13, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised when I received my ring. It's very pretty and the detail is beautiful. Looks even nicer than the online photo and for a really great price! I was looking for a substitute for my wedding ring when we travel and I'm happy I found this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fake
 from Florida,  May 17, 2008

I bought this ring to replace another sterling silver and cubic ring that I'd lost. When the ring came in my heart sank because it wasn't what I expected. I have bought MANY silver/cubic things and can find some that look pretty real. (Actually I bought another ring with this one and it looks very real). I asked my boyfriend what he thought about the ring when it came in and he said ehh it looks hoaky. He said the stones looked like glass. Therefore I decided to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!!
 from new york, ny,  Apr 18, 2008

Just got the ring and I must say the ring is much nicer in person that it is on the computer screen...For the price it is perfect, looks very expensive. I wanted to get a real diamond ring that resembles this ring but it is not within my budget at the moment, so this one will have to do....Can't wiat to sport it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy, Beware of Sizing
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 8, 2011

The ring is beautiful for sure and I would recommend. That said, beware of sizing -- you will need 1/2 size larger than you normally wear because of the ring's width. Other than that, I was (am) very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 4, 2010

I love this. it looks great, but get a larger size because of the width of the band

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought