Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift!
 from Texas,  Aug 27, 2014

Very very pretty antique vintage looking butterfly necklace. My daughter in law loved it. She loves the antique look! Very dainty. Very thin neck chain but I wouldn't have wanted any other. The set is perfect together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sweet little necklace
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 4, 2013

Purchased as a gift for a pre-teen girl who loves butterflies. She LOVED it and it was totally age appropriate. It's hard for me to imagine an adult wanting to wear it, just because it's very youthful and fairly small, but everyone has their own taste and budget.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person than in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Butterfly pendant
 from NY,  Jan 21, 2013

beautiful piece a bit on the small size but that's what I wanted You will not be disappointed - especially for that price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to size and pix
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Butterfly Pendant
 from Gainesville Florida,  Dec 9, 2011

Nice but smalller than what I thougt it would be but my dauther loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks a little smaller but so dantiy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? looks a little smaller but so dantiy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from warner robins, ga,  Nov 30, 2011

this is a beautiful necklace. looks so much better than picture. got it for my daughter for christmas

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product looked even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful is all i can say,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but sparkly
 from Rocky Mt., VA,  Dec 29, 2008

this little butterfly is beautiful and full of sparkle...very nice and well crafted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 30, 2015

This necklace is the perfect size! I get compliments on it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from wynnewood,okla.,  Aug 23, 2011

really a nice butterfly and chain..smaller than I thought it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? read above
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from il,  Jun 28, 2011

bought this for a gift it is well made and very attractive.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Torrance, Ca,  Jun 14, 2011

I actually purchased this for a 12 yr old girl, I really didn't get to see her reaction when she saw it. However, when I opened it, it was very sparkly and I'm sure when I was her age, if I received something like this I would be very happy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Houston,  Jan 11, 2011

Bought it as a stocking stuffer and it was great, My wife liked it and it made for a pleasant surprise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly pendant
 from Staten Island,ny,  Dec 26, 2010

In person it is absolutely beautiful! :) I bought for my god daughter for Christmas... She loves it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver CZ Vintage Butterfly Pendant
 from Neptune, NJ,  Dec 19, 2010

I wasn't pleased with the product. It definitely looked like it would shine more in person. Nice but not spectacular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly necklace
 Apr 28, 2010

I love this piece. I have received so many compliments on it. It makes a simple statement. I wear it all the time. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 Jan 3, 2010

Delicate, and very pretty. Well made, and perfect for the "butterfly collector".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Butterfly
 from Washington,  Feb 25, 2009

This pendant is so beautiful - it looks like white gold/diamonds - it's bigger than I expected - and light, I got so many compliments - it's a must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2009

This Vintage Butterfly Pendant is just want I've been looking for. I love the quality of it. I have gotten many complements on it. I'm ordering two more and give them out as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought