Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkling, delicate, true vintage look!
 from Phila PA,  Mar 11, 2013

This is an absolutely breathtaking ring. I love vintage-style jewelry, especially very delicate pieces, and I truly can't say enough about how pleased I am with it. I wanted it for about a year and it is everything I hoped it would be and more. Just lovely!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tressa ring
 from barb.. phila., pa.,  Jun 5, 2013

Received this ring quickly... Not a wide ring but goes well with other rings and compliments other rings. Like the antique finsih..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not a large ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING
 from Arkansas,  Apr 22, 2013

I ordered this ring to go with a vintage piece I already had. They match beautifully. I wear it everyday and haven't had one problem. Very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wear it everyday, still beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute ring!
 Apr 23, 2016

I ordered this ring with the intentions as wearing it daily and its served its purpose. It's very cute and dainty. Very subtle shine but still pairs well with other stackable rings. Would definitely buy again especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 Mar 30, 2016

Purchased this ring to wear temporarily after my wedding ring wouldn't fit on my finger due to surgery. I received many compliments however the ring snagged on clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Junk
 Mar 6, 2016

I left Overstock.com a couple of years ago because of quality. Decided to come back years later to give them another try. Mistake. This ring looks like I pulled it from a gumball machine & this isn't an exaggeration. It's about an 1/8 of an inch thick, if that. There's no sparkle at all. Shame on you Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 28, 2016

Looks vintage - a little bulky...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 Jan 29, 2016

Bought two of these to use as ring guards on an engagement ring that spins... They help, but the engagement ring is hopeless! The rings are so beautiful, and they make my ring look so beautiful, I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 29, 2015

I like it! It looks nice, not over the top. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful*
 Mar 24, 2015

My husband bought this band for me in 14k white gold for our wedding. I purchased this one and I wear it on the other side of my diamond to form a three way band. It sparkles and looks very genuine due to the size of the stones, Its very delicate and lovely! I love the rings from overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Columbus, IN,  Jul 28, 2014

This ring is beautiful in detail. Very happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from chicopee, MA,  Jun 15, 2014

I am very pleased with this ring! The quality is excellent and it looks way more expensive than what you paid for it. It's very antique looking which is what I wanted. I was so happy when I opened the box and saw it and it fit perfect! Love overstock for jewelry! You will not be disappointed if you buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so many compliments on this ring
 from weston,ct,  Apr 17, 2014

Love the ring , dainty so many compliments. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought