Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
grammie
 Feb 11, 2015

perfect for the SAINTS fan. I wear them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small sparkle
 from Nor Cal,  Jan 12, 2014

These were a gift for a saints fan. There cute and has a little sparkle but thought they would of been bigger. Over all satisfied and my friend loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de lis Earrings
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 28, 2011

The earrings are very pretty to look at but if you have any problems with skin sensitivity do not purchase these earrings. They made my ears breakout into a bad rash.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 2, 2010

I am so happy with these earrings. I wear them every day and have received many compliments. They aren't big, bulky, and fancy - they're dainty with just the right amount of shimmer. : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Jeffersonville, IN,  Apr 27, 2010

I have to be honest from reading the reviews I honestly did not know what to expect before receiving this product. They are beautiful. Exactly what the picture shows. Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
less than expected
 Apr 9, 2010

Much smaller than I expected. Just okay. For the price I paid, I was disappointed. Cut the price in half and it would probably be worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Colorado,  Dec 10, 2009

Unfortunately these earrings do not look like the ones in the picture....the silver is "clumped" around the CZ stones such that you can't see what is CZ. They don't appear to match, either. One is misshapen. I won't be keeping them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring purchase
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 15, 2009

Thanks! I found the exact thing I wanted almost immediately. I had the purchase completed within five minutes and I received the earrings quickly. I would highly recommend this site to all my friends! I love Overstock.com! Excellent shopping experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Bradenton Beach, FL,  May 1, 2009

Absolutely beautiful! Looks just like the picture, I wear them all the time, they are absolutely stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Sparklers
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 25, 2008

Perfect little sparklers for dainty ears with a familiar classic design. I will likely purchase the matching necklace soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Very Costumey"
 from Chicago,Ilinois,  Dec 7, 2008

Let's just say, "you get what you pay for!" No deal here. Maybe these could be used if you were trying to put together a period costume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought