Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very delicate, stunning piece
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 12, 2011

This ring looked beautiful on the picture and when I got it I was pleasantly surprised by how pretty and feminine it was. The ring is very delicate yet sturdy. A very expensive look at a very affordable price. Highly recommend buying this ring. You will not be dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked even more delicate and beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very delicate and beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Beautiful
 from Glendale, AZ,  Feb 10, 2011

My husband and I are renewing our 10 year vows next month so I bought this ring along with another to see which one I wanted. Although it's cz I didn't care and when it arrived I wore it to the mall to compare quality at jewelry stores. It's amazing how the jewelry store employees couldn't tell it was cz. With a little longer wear time and cleaning house with the ring on the main stone will look more real as some of the over shine will dull down. I recommend this ring to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from ohio,  Apr 16, 2010

This is a gorgeous ring!! It is just the right size to be believable, but yet it's eye catching. When I wear this to work I am ALWAYS getting compliments from my customers. It sparkles beautifully in the light and stays positioned on my finger just like it's supposed to. You won't be sorry if you purchase this ring!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mre. Mccoy
 Apr 21, 2015

I get many compliments on this ring. I wear it as my good rings when i don't want to wear my expensive ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from By the beach in CA,  Jul 1, 2012

I really like the way this looks. The setting looks real. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Vintage Style Ring
 from UT,  May 27, 2012

I wear a size 5 and this ran true to size, it is a very lovely ring and has a nice vintage look to it. Overall size and weight is very good so it does look like the "real " thing. So far no green finger and I have been wearing it for just a few days. I don't think you can go wrong with this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful,durriable,and all mine!
 from South West Florida,  Mar 16, 2012

this ring is all i hoped! my hubby bought this for me as an update to the ring that i had and i fell in love with it from the time i ordered it! when it got here i was in shock of how expensive it looked compaired to the price i (he) paied. the details on the side are amazing and the stones shine brighter than most my other rings. the only problyms i had with it is that the sizing was way off (about 2 sizes) and the stone sticks up a little to high for me, its difficult to reach into your pocket and pull your hand out without catching the ring in the fabric (but im not complaining) i love my new ring and i would most defanetly recomend it to anyone looking for a beautiful peice. :D

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better than the picture and more detailed!
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was very off unfortunately.im usally a 8 and i think this ring is about a 10 so sadly i have to buy a ring gaurd before i can were it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is AMAZING!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Oregon,  Feb 11, 2011

This ring does look beautiful from the top view, but unfortunately from the side the prongs holding the crystal look very cheap. I am returning this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's alright
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 7, 2011

I had high hopes for this ring, which I was going to wear at work to discourage less-than-professional conversation from male customers (ladies, you know what I'm talking about). I was kind of disappointed in this one, however. The stone sticks out much farther than I expected and the whole thing (setting, stones, overall), to me, looks very fake. If you're looking for a moderate and reasonable-looking faux engagement ring, this might not be for you. That being said, if the stone were a more reasonable looking size or in a better setting, I might give it 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Antique Ring!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 16, 2010

This is a beautiful, classy and subtle, antique styled ring (Not too big, not too small). Very well made and fits comfortably on my finger. Overstock sent it packaged well and fast. Good buy for the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Feb 17, 2010

I just received this ring in the mail and am pleasantly surprised! It is one of those very CUTE rings. If you are looking for "stunning", this is not the ring for you. But if you are looking for something very cute and stylish, that doesn't look incredibly fake, then this is the ring for you. Considering the price, I think it is WELL worth the money. The design is much prettier in person. I really like it! (Arrived in less than a week too)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Jan 29, 2010

I LOVE this ring! I bought this ring to stand in as a wedding ring because I've lost alot of weight, and I don't want to continue to resize my wedding set until I'm sure my weight loss has stopped. The shipping was FAST, FAST, FAST!! It got here in just 2 days. When I opened the box, my husband said, "Wow! One of these days we need to buy a REAL one that looks just like that!" The detail on the band is beautiful, and it shines and sparkles like crazy. The center stone is a little larger than I'd wanted, but still a very gorgeous ring. I have very small hands, and this ring is perfect. Just enough bling, but not too overpowering. I just wish they offered it in a size smaller than a 5. But that's ok. It's more than worth what I paid for it! I've only had it for 3 hours, and I've already gotten several compliments on it. Could certainly pass for the "real thing." HIGHLY recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely
 Aug 6, 2009

This ring is dainty, and shiny, realistic, and vintage which is what I love! It is extremely beautiful and the picture does not do it justice. It is of great quality and it is prettier than I thought.It is not too big either. Very realistic.Happy Shopping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pa,  Jul 18, 2009

My boyfriend recently purchased this ring for me as a promise ring. I absolutely love it. It looks exactly like the pictures and it fits perfect! Though it is fake, it looks real; which is a good quality. The only complaint; it's minor, is that when you touch where the stone is you can hear it move around. Otherwise this ring is a really good deal and I recommend it to anyone that's interested. xD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought