Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver diamond post earrings
 from Buford, GA,  Sep 27, 2011

I liked these earrings and wore them everyday until my daughter borrowed them and I have not seen them since.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mason, OH,  Dec 15, 2010

I LOVE these earings! They are absolutely perfect; exactly what I was looking for. They look totally real and believable, and look so classy. There's no reason not to buy these at this price. I just might wrap them up for myself to open Christmas morning = )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful CZ studs
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 20, 2010

These earrings are absolutely perfect. Perfect size and beautiful sparkle. Totally believable....fooled snooty friend who bought $2500 diamond studs. Buy them, you will not be disappointed!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very happy with purchase and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 2, 2015

I love these earrings. I wanted a faux diamond set of earrings that have the appearance of real diamonds because I have a tendency to lose earrings. These earrings do the trick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect studs for my teen
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 6, 2013

My teenage son got his ears pierced this year. He had cubic studs and lost one. I ordered these as a replacement. Very happy with them. Perfect size and nice looking studs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stud Earrings
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 17, 2012

i ordered the smaller size, because i wanted nothing gaudy looking.very cute. Clear stones and the stem is long enough where it does not fall out of you ear. Quality seems to be good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but useless
 from NONE,  Jun 20, 2012

I was so looking forward to wearing these with my military uniform - but it turns out I cannot wear them!! I am so disappointed because I spent the money on them, but I cannot use them... I am by NO means sensitive, but my ears started oozing and were red within hours of putting them in. I would NOT recommend you buy this product...sorry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from West Palm Beach , Fl,  Nov 1, 2011

This earrings are beautiful, shine and they look very real !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Sterling Silver
 from 84107,  May 2, 2011

Real Sterling Silver Earrings look just like the picture. Look great

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irritation on me
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 27, 2011

These are suppose to be sterling silver and I can wear SS. But I have had those stud earings on for about a day and itch....my lord something was in the stem that didnt go with my ear. I had to remove them and I guess now they will sit in the box. What a waste.. They are beautiful though wish I could wear them though....:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 7, 2010

These earrings are very nice, they are a little smaller then i expected, but I also like bigger, flashy jewelry. They are cute enough for everyday wear, or dressing up for an evening out. The shipping was fast, and i can truly enjoy them. They are good quality, it was def a bargin price for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these studs
 from st louis, MO,  Aug 28, 2010

were nice looking but the posts were thin. i wore them one day and had a severe allergic reaction to the posts. i only wear sterling silver and never have a problem so i don't know what is in this silver. they are pretty so it's to bad i can't wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings...Great price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 25, 2010

I love these earrings! They are just the right size, and at a great price. I'd reccommend them to anyone who is looking for a nice look without being obviously fake, or just way too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MD,  Jun 10, 2010

Beautiful earrings in sterling silver. A very believable size. Very clear. Lots of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Toronto,  Feb 16, 2010

Beautiful earings. Perfect size to be believable, chrystal clear and nicely set however the backings do not fit properly. I lost one earing day 1, found it and then lost it again on day 2. If you buy these try to get a better butterfly so you don't lose it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice surprise!
 from Maine,  Jan 2, 2010

These were nicer than I expected. Dainty, believable size with sparkle. I was very pleasantly surprised and wouldn't hesitate to buy again. Also, they arrived before Christmas, even though I ordered thinking they'd arrive after the holidays. Great vendor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5mm Round Stud Earrings
 from CT,  Dec 10, 2009

These earrings are a good value and look great. I would recommend this item as an everyday wear item, to work or the beach, because if lost there are no worries about cost leave your expensive jewelry at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but hurt
 Dec 7, 2009

these ear rings are very pretty and actually look quite real however the back of them hurt your ears....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 1, 2009

This earring looks really good for the price. Its not too big or not too small. It arrived quickly and I was pleased with the workmanship escpecially considering the low price I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought