Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 302 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from KATY, TEXAS,  Sep 9, 2010

I JUST GOT MY BUTTERFLY RING....AND I WILL TELL YOU THE PICTURE DOESN'T DO IT JUSTICE! SO GLAD I BOUGHT IT...THE ONLY THING I WOULD TELL YOU LADIES IF YOU ARE "BIG GIRL" LIKE ME....I NORMALY WEAR A SIZE 9 OR 10 ON MY MIDDLE FINGER...HOWEVER I GOT THIS ON A LITTLE BIGGER AND AM GLAD I DID. I HAVE A FEELING WHEN MY DAUGHTER SEES IT I WILL ORDERING ANOTHER..WHO AM I KIDDING I HAVE THREE DAUGHTERS IN LAW ALSO....OS WILL LOVE ME! LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous...
 from kailua, kona hawaii,  Aug 1, 2011

i love this ring! i know for a fact that i would never find something of this quality in any of the stores around here for this price! can't go wrong! you wont regret getting this. perfect size, design, and wraps wonderfully around finger without it being a problem. definitely a conversation starter. got my money's worth! i have been ordering from overstock for years and have never been disappointed. keep up the good work!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dead on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price i got it for...totally worth it! n much more!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister-in-law loved this ring!!
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Sep 2, 2010

I bought this ring for my sister- in- law whose husband had died, in August, after only 19 years of marriage. Three years ago, her adopted 16 year old son had died. I view burtterflies as a reminder of the transformation that occurs after death..on earth we are like caterpillars but when we die we go to heaven and are transformed into heavenly bodies like a butterfly out of a cocoon.. This ring is a wonderful memorial ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Ring
 from Spokane WA,  Aug 31, 2008

The ring is beautiful but a little smaller than I thought and made of thinner metal. Be very careful when chosing the size. Go smaller, the ring runs large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ring!
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 12, 2012

I purchased this ring to replace a butterfly ring that I had lost. I love this ring even better...I like the looks and the fact that it wraps around. Overstock was right on in making the purchase so easy--received package in a very timely manner. Very happy with the ring and service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring better than image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate; I wear the ring on my middle finger-normally wear about 6.5 on ring finger and got a size 8 for middle and that worked for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of ring better than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Maui, HI,  Nov 2, 2009

When I got this ring, I wasnt expecting it to be as pretty as it is. It's gorgeous and I am in love with the ring. I wear it on my middle finger and it's just perfect :) It's a fun and cute ring. I recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring and overstocked.com
 from Seattle Area,  Nov 24, 2007

When I received this order it was broken- one of the butterflies antennas had broken off however, I definitely do recommend this site there are just too many great deals and a great shipping price as well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly
 Aug 5, 2016

looks excately like the ring I lost, so , I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly ring
 Jul 21, 2016

Very pretty. Solid made, not flimsy at all. Feminine looking, a great pointer finger ring. Love love love !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jul 19, 2016

Bought for my daughter's index finger. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly design is perfect.
 Jul 3, 2016

I never take it off and I get complimented so much I wish I had bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lydia C
 Jul 2, 2016

Very pretty ring looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shawn
 Jun 20, 2016

Love it, very durable and beautifully made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 Jun 7, 2016

I got this for my somewhat tomboyish niece who absolutely LOVES it! Although it looks delicate, it's pretty sturdy. My niece can be her usual rough and tumble self and doesn't have to take it off. The ring adds a touch of femininity in an understated way...just like I imagined it would. PERFECT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jrpacer
 Jun 5, 2016

The ring is pretty shows good detail however the sizing is small odered a 7 and is to snug so i order another one in a 8 hopefully it won't be to big it is going to go on my ring finger .I also could see on the ring 925 for sterling sliver but a jeweler can always test the ring for the metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Jun 4, 2016

Very nice and a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn from St.C
 May 31, 2016

Love it... prettier than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 May 11, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 May 10, 2016

I am really impressed I was having doubts but I am happy with my purchase hope you all too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as shown
 May 10, 2016

I love this ring and the sparkle and brilliance is beautiful. It makes your hand look spectacular!! Would order for my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 302 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought