Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from KATY, TEXAS,  Sep 9, 2010

I JUST GOT MY BUTTERFLY RING....AND I WILL TELL YOU THE PICTURE DOESN'T DO IT JUSTICE! SO GLAD I BOUGHT IT...THE ONLY THING I WOULD TELL YOU LADIES IF YOU ARE "BIG GIRL" LIKE ME....I NORMALY WEAR A SIZE 9 OR 10 ON MY MIDDLE FINGER...HOWEVER I GOT THIS ON A LITTLE BIGGER AND AM GLAD I DID. I HAVE A FEELING WHEN MY DAUGHTER SEES IT I WILL ORDERING ANOTHER..WHO AM I KIDDING I HAVE THREE DAUGHTERS IN LAW ALSO....OS WILL LOVE ME! LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister-in-law loved this ring!!
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Sep 2, 2010

I bought this ring for my sister- in- law whose husband had died, in August, after only 19 years of marriage. Three years ago, her adopted 16 year old son had died. I view burtterflies as a reminder of the transformation that occurs after death..on earth we are like caterpillars but when we die we go to heaven and are transformed into heavenly bodies like a butterfly out of a cocoon.. This ring is a wonderful memorial ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous...
 from kailua, kona hawaii,  Aug 1, 2011

i love this ring! i know for a fact that i would never find something of this quality in any of the stores around here for this price! can't go wrong! you wont regret getting this. perfect size, design, and wraps wonderfully around finger without it being a problem. definitely a conversation starter. got my money's worth! i have been ordering from overstock for years and have never been disappointed. keep up the good work!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dead on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price i got it for...totally worth it! n much more!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Ring
 from Spokane WA,  Aug 31, 2008

The ring is beautiful but a little smaller than I thought and made of thinner metal. Be very careful when chosing the size. Go smaller, the ring runs large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ring!
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 12, 2012

I purchased this ring to replace a butterfly ring that I had lost. I love this ring even better...I like the looks and the fact that it wraps around. Overstock was right on in making the purchase so easy--received package in a very timely manner. Very happy with the ring and service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring better than image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate; I wear the ring on my middle finger-normally wear about 6.5 on ring finger and got a size 8 for middle and that worked for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of ring better than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Maui, HI,  Nov 2, 2009

When I got this ring, I wasnt expecting it to be as pretty as it is. It's gorgeous and I am in love with the ring. I wear it on my middle finger and it's just perfect :) It's a fun and cute ring. I recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring and overstocked.com
 from Seattle Area,  Nov 24, 2007

When I received this order it was broken- one of the butterflies antennas had broken off however, I definitely do recommend this site there are just too many great deals and a great shipping price as well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly ring
 May 14, 2015

I bought this in memory of the Mom...Beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 May 12, 2015

The quality of this ring is superb... It's my favorite and it goes with everything i wear. L♥VE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 6, 2015

Very lovely ring, bigger than I expected. Think my daughter-in-law will like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks even better in person, my stepdaughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Apr 29, 2015

I bought this for myself and it looks so good on my pointer finger. I recommend this to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

LOVE IT!! I have gotten so many compliments on this ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
betty
 Mar 6, 2015

nice ring for butterfly lovers. comfortable everyday ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Jan 11, 2015

comes exactly two sizes too small and I can't even wear it. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly ring
 Dec 17, 2014

Beautiful well made ring. I get compliments daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You might want to size up one size as this is a wide ring and fits snug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Westminster, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

I really like this ring. It is eye-catching and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs one size small
 from west chicago, il,  Jul 24, 2014

Just be aware that you need to order one size larger. Very pretty ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love everything about it
 from Eastpointe, Michigan.,  Jul 22, 2014

This doesn't only look pretty but it feels so nice and I have no problem with any sharp parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought