Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comes with Necklace
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 14, 2013

This product comes with a necklace. When I ordered it it was not clear that it was not just the pendant so I ordered an additional necklace. So I'm writing a review to make sure it is clear that the pendant shown also comes with a sliver chain that is not fully shown in any picture or description.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Needs to show that it comes with a necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 13, 2010

I got three of these, since I have 3 children and I keep getting compliments from everyone everywhere I go. They're beautiful and don't overlap each other, which was something I was afraid might happen, since other pendants I own do so when I combine them. These looks a hundred times better in person than on the computer and I wear them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Apr 25, 2015

for my grandson born on Christmas Day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I have been looking for
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 8, 2014

I have been looking for these for my grandmothers necklace and couldn't find the right birthstones. These are perfect. They look very nice. The stone is the perfect color and just big enough that they stand out. I just love them. I love the little legs that move, also! And the price was great, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 8, 2014

I was on the look out for a boy birthstone pendant necklace for a while, but most stores only seemed to sell the pendant, not the necklace, too. I was surprised, and a little skeptical to see this included the chain. I bought it but feared it would be an inferior product. Boy, I couldn't have been more wrong. This necklace is beautiful and not cheap looking at all. It hangs nicely around my neck and I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my nephew
 from CA,  Jun 21, 2013

This was a birthday present for my nephew. My sister (his mother) felt that because it had the jewels in it, it was more "girlie". Even though I told her that the girl pendant was triangle to mimic a dress, she ended up giving it to my niece. They both have birthdays in the same month. My daughter and I do not agree with her. It does look like a boy or a robot. The legs dangle and it is a nice size (about 2 fingers in height). I hope Overstock will acquire more little boy pendants and chains. There is currently not a lot of jewelry geared towards little boys.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift!
 from arkansas,  Apr 25, 2012

Bought this gift for a friend of mine who lost her original. I was worried it wouldnt be the same quality but it was. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & resonable priced
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 11, 2012

Have bought these for all 8 of my grandchildren. Bought 1 at a department store jewelry counter and returned it because it cost about $25 more and was smaller in size. Was really pleased with the price, size and quality of these pendants.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone Charm
 from Palmdale, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

This is a well-sized piece that always looks attractive and draws attention.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good size and durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xxxxxxxxxx
 from Bothell, WA,  Apr 14, 2011

I became a grandma for the first time of a new grandson. Wanted something special for my daughter-in-law with his birthstone in it. It was beautiful, came in the amount of time I thought, actually sooner and the best part...She loved it! Thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 4, 2011

I bought this for myself after baby boy was born. It's exactly what I expected. The pendant is good-sized, goes well with casual wear. My little stinker has already given the chain a few good yanks and it hasn't broken, so I guess it's safe to say that it's pretty sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Kentucky,  Dec 22, 2010

This little charm is so cute! The gem was sparkling and clear, it made a great addition to a necklace i purchased for my mother in law... It also come with a chain, something I didn't know until I recieved it! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Highland, CA,  Dec 15, 2010

I ordered several of these (along with the girl pendants, as well) for gifts...they are so well-made and colorful! I loved them and will be saving several of them to use as gifts for friends throughout the year...great gift and great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Chicago,  Nov 13, 2010

Got it for Grandma as a Christmas gift. It's supposed to represent both her granddaughter and grandson, so she'll get both boy and girl. I love it, I hope as will she. Doesn't look cheap even that the price is low. I'm planning on buying more pendants for her when more grandchildren come :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item/Great Price
 from TX,  May 28, 2010

Had been trying to find a charm like this that would match a couple I already had, but couldn't find them. This one is slightly different than the others, but matches very well. The price was also lower than the ones I had seen at the major department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

nice jewelry keepsake. however,,,it was not clear that it came with the chain so i had ordered a separate chain from another manufacturer. i'll keep the chain it came with for another use. fast delivery, nice quality, good price. didn't expect anything less and will obviously go to overstock.com for future purchases. very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift to moms
 from SW MO,  Jan 23, 2010

This was a gift to a friend with a toddler. She loved it, excellent color and quality, stone has alot of shine chain was not too fragile, easy catch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I may have missed this detail but I didn't know that the pendant came with a necklace and I searched for a long time for a necklace that was appropriate, Now I have several necklaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss pendant
 from C.C., Texas,  Oct 28, 2009

Bought this for my granddaughter-she will love it-she has a new son

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthstone
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 27, 2009

this pendant is great. It holds up to my 9month old son pulling on it. Everyone tells me how nice it is. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought