Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Both earrings have identical markings, should I say "veins". One earring arrived with a small chip and inside is a white material. Very disappointed with this purchase. J. Weed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Earrings
 from VA,  Mar 15, 2014

Love these earrings! Like other reviewers stated, the bottom is smooth with no metal. Not too big, not too small, these are the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 20, 2012

Not the quality you would get in a fine jewlery store. Earrings are light weight but attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Ky,  Aug 28, 2012

I took these earrings and converted them to clip on earrings. The turquoise coloring is very pretty and wear them very often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 27, 2012

wearing them now........great for summer! not cowboy, just fresh

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BETTER
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. to notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from PA,  May 24, 2012

I really liked these. They are greenish turquoise teardrops, not the bluish turquoise. They do not have the silver nub on the bottom, so they are classic, simple, pretty turquoise earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They do not have the silver nub on the bottom.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and simple
 from Indio, Ca,  Sep 13, 2011

I was happily surprised by the quality of these earrings. I was thankful for another review stating that the posts do NOT push through the turqoise at the bottom, as that was more the look I desired. I bought these to pair with a bracelet and they were just perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smooth bottom on turquoise, no post shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? they were slightly bigger than i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, the silver is very smooth and the turquoise of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift!
 from Northern New York State,  Aug 26, 2011

My friend loved them.. they are large enough to be seen but not overwhelming..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings, but...
 from California,  Aug 22, 2011

The earrings are beautiful, well made, but the color is not how it is shown on the website. The website depiction of the product shows it to have a slightly greenish tint and there are striations which to me adds to the beauty of the earrings. The ones I received were completely blue (like a baby blue). No striations either. It does not match my necklace, and it is the reason I bought this earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is completely blue. I was looking more on getting one with a slight greenish tint to it to match my necklace. It does not even have the striations that is shown on your product sample.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Tennessee,  May 29, 2011

These are some of my favorite earrings. There is no silver at the very bottom as pictured. The quality is so much better than what appears in the picture. They are nice size and not heavy. Very easy to wear. I am not big on southwestern look and these clearly aren't that. Just nice size and good color. They have slight matrix so you know they are authentic. Not plastic looking. The silver is shiny and nice too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? better
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Virginia,  Jun 4, 2010

These earrings are a class act. I got them as a gift and my friend was delighted. She only wears tailored, elegant earrings and is very hard to please but she loved them. I got another pair for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 11, 2010

Loved it!! I purchased this for a christmas gift for a friend. She was quite excited when she received it..loved it! was her comment. The color was really beautiful and the quality excellent. Really a great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 14, 2009

I just received these today. I have not worn them but can tell you that they are very pretty and they are bigger than I expected. I purchased them to go with a turquoise necklace and bracelet set I have and the colors matched to perfection. I love them, I am looking forward to wearing them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Teardrop Earrings
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 21, 2009

Earrings are larger than pictured & are beautiful. Well-made and an excellent bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor workmanship
 from Waco, TX,  Jan 8, 2009

The earrings were very pretty in that the silver was shiny and the turquoise stones were nice. However, the attachment of the stones were off-center and was quite noticeable. So, I will probably send them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from bridgeport, ct,  Dec 3, 2007

I have worn these twice and both times received compliments. The quality is nice and they arent too big or too small. I recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made...
 from Montana,  Oct 1, 2007

I was so pleased with the quality of these earrings. I love wearing them, comfortable and they stay in my ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought