Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking:(
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 3, 2010

I was really looking forward to getting this bracelet! Very disappointed.This will be the 1st jewelry item that I have ever returned to Overstock. It is very, very, very light weight...and very, very, very cheap looking. Really bad. I bought it based on the reviews...which I only agree with the person who is disappointed like me:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT buuy these bracelets!!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 1, 2012

Have shopped overstock for years and have only received the best / highest quality items. Therefore, I ordered TWO of these bracelets since they were exactly what I was looking for. They are NOT made of sterling silver!!! I wore the bracelets 3 days in a row. On 4th morning the bracelets were HEAVILY tarnished. Attempted to clean them with high-quailty sterling jewelry cleaner. It didn't work! NOTHING cleaned the beads on these bracelets. What a rip-off!! Don't know what kind of metal is used, but it certainly isn't sterling silver...not even sterling plated. The bracelets are so tarnished, they are unwearable. Customer BEWARE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty,but...
 from TN,  Jul 25, 2011

It was too small even for my wrist, could not believe it. Would have liked to have had a 7.25 size. I would have liked to have a notification that it was returned safely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Sterling Silver Bracelet
 from Chicago,  Jun 9, 2011

I first saw a similar bracelet at an upscale jewelry store for a much higher price. I loved that this bracelet had several sizes to chose from. I was so pleased with the weight and quality of the bracelet when it arrived that with in a week I ordered another. I wear both on the same wrist ,and love the way they look. I have been wearing them with casual looks and they have kept their shine and are very durable. I would purchase them again and may pick up a few as gifts, great price and good overall value.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Great fit
  • How is the quality of the product? Superior Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but small
 from Boston MA,  Sep 11, 2011

The bracelet looked nice-very classic in the picture. When it arrived I was surprised by the size. It was so small I couldn't even put it on my wrist. I am small-take a size 4 and there was no way that bracelet was getting clasped around my wrist. I ended up giving it to my 9 year old granddaughter for a birthday present. It's certainly cute enough-but buy it for a child-not an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a very small wrist-take a sz 4 in clothes-couldn't even clasp the bracelet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was okay-clearly the balls were hollow so it would be a matter of time before they were crushed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from california,  Jan 30, 2006

this bracelet is so gorgeous! I absolutely love it. I wish I would have ordered the larger size. I am going to buy the matching necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bracelet...
 Aug 1, 2016

Love this bracelet, wear it every day. People thought it was a pearl bracelet. I have purchased less expensive versions of this Sterling beaded bracelet, but after wearing them for a few weeks,the bracelets would break . This one is sturdier, the underlining wire is stronger making the bracelet durable . I am glad that I spent a little more for this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but runs small
 Apr 5, 2016

Good quality especially for the price but it runs small. I have always purchased 7" bracelets...too small. Gave it as a future gift for Mother's Day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 18, 2016

I absolutely love this bracelet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bracelet
 Jun 1, 2016

Lovely gem of a bracelet. Gave as a give -- recipient loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 May 22, 2016

It is NOT solid like the sale price would suggest, very light in wt. and short on beads with added links to make the length....cheap looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet
 Apr 30, 2016

It was a little hard to get on, but all in all I liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 20, 2016

This is a nice bracelet as long as you aren't working when wearing it. It is hard to type with the beads, otherwise very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Feb 13, 2016

The silver beads are just the right size and look lovely on the wrist. I'm so happy with this bracelet that I bought a second one for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 Jan 28, 2016

I gave this as a gift and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh....
 Jan 20, 2016

A lot smaller than I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Bead Bracelet
 Jan 1, 2016

My mother loved this bracelet. It was exactly what she was looking for and much less expensive than the local jewelry shops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 19, 2015

Love it never take it off holds up really well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace
 Dec 5, 2015

A simple gift . For someone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 Nov 19, 2015

Rather cheap looking and light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought