Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking:(
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 3, 2010

I was really looking forward to getting this bracelet! Very disappointed.This will be the 1st jewelry item that I have ever returned to Overstock. It is very, very, very light weight...and very, very, very cheap looking. Really bad. I bought it based on the reviews...which I only agree with the person who is disappointed like me:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT buuy these bracelets!!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 1, 2012

Have shopped overstock for years and have only received the best / highest quality items. Therefore, I ordered TWO of these bracelets since they were exactly what I was looking for. They are NOT made of sterling silver!!! I wore the bracelets 3 days in a row. On 4th morning the bracelets were HEAVILY tarnished. Attempted to clean them with high-quailty sterling jewelry cleaner. It didn't work! NOTHING cleaned the beads on these bracelets. What a rip-off!! Don't know what kind of metal is used, but it certainly isn't sterling silver...not even sterling plated. The bracelets are so tarnished, they are unwearable. Customer BEWARE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but small
 from Boston MA,  Sep 11, 2011

The bracelet looked nice-very classic in the picture. When it arrived I was surprised by the size. It was so small I couldn't even put it on my wrist. I am small-take a size 4 and there was no way that bracelet was getting clasped around my wrist. I ended up giving it to my 9 year old granddaughter for a birthday present. It's certainly cute enough-but buy it for a child-not an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a very small wrist-take a sz 4 in clothes-couldn't even clasp the bracelet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was okay-clearly the balls were hollow so it would be a matter of time before they were crushed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty,but...
 from TN,  Jul 25, 2011

It was too small even for my wrist, could not believe it. Would have liked to have had a 7.25 size. I would have liked to have a notification that it was returned safely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Sterling Silver Bracelet
 from Chicago,  Jun 9, 2011

I first saw a similar bracelet at an upscale jewelry store for a much higher price. I loved that this bracelet had several sizes to chose from. I was so pleased with the weight and quality of the bracelet when it arrived that with in a week I ordered another. I wear both on the same wrist ,and love the way they look. I have been wearing them with casual looks and they have kept their shine and are very durable. I would purchase them again and may pick up a few as gifts, great price and good overall value.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Great fit
  • How is the quality of the product? Superior Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from california,  Jan 30, 2006

this bracelet is so gorgeous! I absolutely love it. I wish I would have ordered the larger size. I am going to buy the matching necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 Jul 18, 2015

Eveyone wants one my family wanted to know where i got it now they r shopping at overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull
 Jul 15, 2015

After wearing for a month became dull & used cloth but it didn't help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 8, 2015

Wear it every day. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Apr 21, 2015

The bracelet fits perfectly, and looks exactly as it appears online!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

A little difficult to put on by oneself because it holds its round shape and fits just right. Gorgeous shiny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

shiny silver looks good on. can be a challenge getting the clasp closed without help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 26, 2015

After wearing this bracelet for 4 and a half days, it fell apart. All I did was move my arm and beads flew everyone. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from Frozen Tundra, Wisconsin,  Jan 10, 2015

Luckily my daughter has small wrists & prefers her bracelets without much "swag." I thought sure I would have to return the 7" but it fits & she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jan 2, 2015

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my niece. The quality of the bracelet was good, but the length of the strand as well as the size of the beads were a bit smaller than I anticipated. She loved it, but I was lucky that she has a petite frame and smaller wrist, so it was able to fit her comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 30, 2014

This bracelet is one of my go-to silver bracelets...perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Dec 27, 2014

I bought this bracelet for my wife. She will not take it off. She loves the quality is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Dec 25, 2014

I was hoping this bracelet would be made with the beads separated, instead they are all stuck together, which made it very difficult to put this on by myself. It was also much shorter in length then I expected it to be. I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small beads but cute on the wrist.
 from California,  Dec 13, 2014

I thought the beads were bigger but it's cute to wear with other sterling silver bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bead bracelet
 from Knoxville, TN,  Sep 7, 2014

Was NOT 8 in length, barely 7!!! I am sending back for a refund!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought