Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR CHILDREN!
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Jan 15, 2008

This was a gift for our 11-year old granddaughter. They are the perfect size for a child who is looking for relatively smaller-type earrings that don't hang down too far or earrings that won't pull or tear on their tender ear lobes. As she attends a Catholic school, she is able to wear these every day and does so proudly. We [the parent's, child and us -- the grandparent's] all liked and appreciated the fact they were not too fancy or too plain, and that the antiquity added the perfect touch to make a unique and special cross earring. These earrings would be equally as wearable and beautiful for adults as well. Super quality, excellent craftsmanship, and 100% sterling silver all at more than an affordable cost. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frank
 May 17, 2015

Not that happy with this thought they would be bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Stud Earrings
 from Herndon, Va.,  Mar 2, 2014

VERY pleased with these stud cross earrings. They are bigger than I expected, and I love the way they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift for grand daughter
 from Georgia,  Oct 3, 2013

Bought for my grand daughter, she loved them. Perfect size for a child

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Comfortable
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 30, 2013

I purchased these earrings to wear in the 2nd hole in my ears. They are beautiful and the perfect size to pair with small hoops. They are very comfortable. I even sleep in them. I'm glad I made this purchase. They arrived very quickly and were well packaged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Earrings.
 from Mississippi,  Feb 12, 2013

Nice pair of earrings if you like something small. These are more for a little girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for a little girl. That is who I bought it for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I have been looking for
 from Vallejo,California,  Apr 4, 2012

I have been looking for the right earring everywhere and found some cross earring that caught my attention, thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on not a fake or a dupilicate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pefect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver cross studs
 from sacramento, ca.,  Mar 27, 2012

i bought these for my granddaughter. she just loves them. they are perfect for her. she goes to a cathloc school where they can't wear earrings that is big and not suitable. these are just perfect for her to wear all the time. i would recommend these to any girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking
 from tacoma, wa,  Feb 29, 2012

they looked very nice on the person i purchased them for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy/Great look
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 9, 2011

I was very pleased with the earrings and like them so much, I where them everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No surprises.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross earrings
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Apr 9, 2011

I like these little earrings a great deal. I wear them on the second holes of my ears. A dangle type earring,,,usually something with marcasites, onyx, garnet and other gem stones. The crosses on my second holes give my ears a more "gothic" look to them.. I like that.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Well, I thought they would be a tiny bit bigger and a little more of the antiquing look to them
  • Did the product fit true to size? Well, like I said that I thought they would be a little bit bigger
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is very good. a lot of silver for a little earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Post falls, Idaho,  Jan 29, 2011

I like them, but I don't like the type of back they have. I like the little cone shaped backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & Cute!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 6, 2011

I really enjoy a variety of simple to complex jewelry. These particular earring's, along with the matching necklace are great to wear, especially to church! I have purchased several pairs with the matching necklaces and given them away to friends as gifts, and they loved it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Phoenix AZ,  Nov 2, 2010

So much prettier than the photo would imply. Great item at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicked cute
 from Boston, Ma,  Jan 6, 2010

These earings are adorable. Perfect Size, and great quality. and the price-- unreal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL BUT NICE
 Feb 11, 2008

Very nice design, just a little small. Great for a young person. I would purchase them again for gifts. They are perfect for that. I was happy to find these earrings because it matched a ring that I ordered from you last summer for my Mom. Thank you for another nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good earrings
 from Tulsa,Ok,  Jan 6, 2008

bought these for my brothers for christmas. he loved them more than other presents. they look really cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought