Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely cross!
 Aug 29, 2015

This cross is lovely, but I rated it average solely because it's very small. I wish I had seen dimensions before ordering it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Necklace
 Aug 17, 2015

Smaller in person that what is on the page but a beautiful necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Elegant
 Apr 28, 2015

The perfect cross for someone who wants a delicate cross to wear everyday. Cross is well made. Chain is fine but appears to be strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice cross for the price. Not tiny, but not huge either. I wear it every day, so I have had trouble with tarnishing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cross
 Feb 8, 2015

This cross is a very nice one- great for a child or for someone who likes a small piece. It is not heavy and there is not much to it but it is unique in design and great if you want something light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very pretty cross
 from Indiana,  Apr 26, 2014

I ordered this cross for my granddaughter and she was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For My Niece
 from Salem, OR,  Jan 18, 2014

I purchased this cross necklace for my niece. She's a teenager so I was a bit apprehensive (sometimes hard to please). She LOVED it and has been wearing it as a signature piece for quite some time now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross necklace
 from Illinois,  Jan 5, 2014

This necklace is made very well. The chain is very sturdy. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cross
 from upstate New York,  Jun 11, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality of this cross. I don't have it with me to measure, but I think it's about 5/8 of an inch long. It is very good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very beautiful silver cross
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this cross as a gift.
 from China Spring TX,  May 29, 2013

Bought as a gift for my niece. I'm sure she will love it. It is just the right size for a young lady.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct size
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be good sterling silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Antique Cross Necklace
 from Delray Beach FL,  May 15, 2013

Very nice antique-looking cross necklace. I like to collect them of all sizes. This Cross was a gift for a friend and they were pleased. Nowadays, people have so many things, you have to think up interesting gifts and I am on a budget so I also look for a fair price. This fit the bill exactly so to speak. Lovely cross, really. Not too large or bulky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, had an antique look!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but tiny
 from Hockley, Tx.,  Dec 29, 2012

I put it on a bracelet and gave it to my granddaughter.she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the online picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? needs to be more understandable like in inches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice design just wish it was larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Oxnard California,  Oct 9, 2012

wow if you are looking for something simple and spirtual this should be the one I just received it it is small in size but it does not take away from the beauty of the piece. It will be a quiet refextion on my beliefs and faith and its bueaty is just timeless

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outragous ;;; very nice
 from northern virginia,  May 27, 2012

beautiful silver cross,,,good chain too,,,lovely,,,god bless

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Antique Cross Necklace
 from CA,  May 11, 2012

This cross is delicate and small, which is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty but pretty
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Mar 24, 2012

Although this pendant was smaller than I had imagined it is well made and very nice for a young person

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was smaller than I had thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I had imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice and well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cross pendant
 from Kannapolis, NC,  Nov 5, 2011

This pretty silver cross necklace is very well made and arrived quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 27, 2011

I was looking for a small cross to wear for everyday. I gave it to my daughter tho, she really liked the way it hung. So guess I'll be back to O.co to get another one for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver antique cross necklace
 from Texas,  Jun 28, 2011

If you are petite, this is a perfect size at a great price. It is understated but offers more detail/compexity than a simple cross.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from northern va,  May 6, 2011

I was looking for a gift for someone i hadnt seen in a while- but had played a huge part in my life- this was a token that made them smile and know how much they are cared for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought