Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crucifix Anchor Cross Necklace
 from West Tennessee,  Jul 3, 2012

I was very pleased with the quality of this pendant. The detailing and craftsmanship is very nice considering that many times I have found the smaller pendants of this design are 'sort of detailed' but not fully. Usually only the larger pendants have this much detail work. The chain that came with this purchase is delicate and would work fine for a lady wearing it. I purchased this for my husband, so I bought an additional chain to go with it for him, and I am glad that I did! The bail on this pendant is very accomodating and I could have went up in chain size quite a bit and it still would have been easy to get on. I recommend this Crucifix Anchor Necklace highly, with the caveat that the accompanying chain is very delicate and you may want to consider buying another more substantial chain for this pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate, but more detailed in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for hubby
 May 19, 2015

loved it and of good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceit and Fraud
 from california,  Nov 5, 2013

When I saw this, I thought I would be receiving a very large piece which I could wear. However, when I received it, it was very small, and not what was shown in the picture or in the description. I am shocked that Overstock would engage in fraud and in bait and switch practices. I will never buy from overstock again- even after having been a loyal and faithful customer over the years. Caveat Empteor- Buyer Beware with Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from El Paso, TX,  May 10, 2013

The cross is beautiful. The chain is very thin but the cross by itself is worth the great prize. I compared prices and this is a great deal. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was the size specified.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK with this item
 from Elizabethtown, Ky,  Jan 11, 2013

This item is smaller than what appeared in the ad, but yet is nice looking

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than what appeared
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than what appeared
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the necklace is just gorgeous!
 from Chilhowie,VA,  Dec 13, 2012

I would recommend this product to everyone. It's beautiful and I think my daughter will just love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift for sailor or Navy person.
 from Arizona,  Jul 1, 2012

This Sailors cross is very nice, the pendant has a great deal of detail and is a wonderful find for someone in the Navy or a sailor. The chain is a bit thin and wouldn't work for a man- I would recommend a heavier guage possibly 24 inches for a man and 18 for a woman.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product compares well to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from california,  Aug 6, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my little sister who had just joined the US Navy. It is beautiful and is good quality. It didn't come in a box so I bought a box here on overstock as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from ar,  Aug 2, 2011

Very nice charm for the price...purchased few moths ago and still looks new. good buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charm
 from Simpsonville KY,  Jul 27, 2011

My husband is a ex Navy man. I got him a chain for our anniversary and he hinted he wanted a charm for it and luckily I found this. It was perfect and exacty what he had in his mind, even though he had not given me this information.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qualitity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jesus Cross Necklace
 from Denver,  Jan 9, 2011

Necklace was a bit smaller than expected by my daughter when she ordered it, but she still really likes it. The detail is good and represents her life anchored in Christ.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Morganfield, Ky,  Jan 8, 2011

Came in very quickly, wel made, and exactly as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches my husbands
 from San Antonio, TEXAS,  Oct 16, 2010

I got this necklace for me and it is perfect for a woman... very light and dainty. I got my husband the larger one and it is perfect a man. This is the first "matching" jewelry we have gotten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 6, 2010

This is a bigger pendant, more for a man than a women. It is a fabulous and detailed item though. My boyfriend is in the Navy and wanted a necklace that represented his passion and his faith. This was perfect for both. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from mobile alabama,  Aug 17, 2010

i love silver as does my husband. i was scrolling thru one day and seen this necklace and knew mike had to have.... it is beautiful and at that price!!wow!!! he loved it. i gave it to him for his birthday august 13th... the only thing i didnt like was the thinness of the chain itself.. it is a little thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pendant itself was beautiful. However, the chain was so thin that my husband had to buy a new one for fear of breaking it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pendant
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 24, 2009

I ordered this for my boyfriend who is very religious and is a veteran of the navy... He loved it! It was shipped quickly, in good condition and looks great... The necklace is a little dainty for a man but otherwise it was a great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abchor cross
 from San Antonio,Yx,  Jul 17, 2008

Item has a beautiful attention to detail in design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actually a 3- 1/2 STAR RATING
 from IL,  May 19, 2008

I'm giving this a 3 1/2 star due to the chain being VERY thin. The Sterling Silver Anchor/ Jesus/ Cross pendant itself is really very nice BUT the chain is too too thin and I'm sure it wouldn't last for an adult let alone a teen (for whom I purchased this). Now I have to purchase a thicker chain for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain
 from florida,  Apr 9, 2008

really nice but the pendent is small and the chain is really small over all really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought