Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
too big in size.
 Mar 24, 2015

Too large, if the size was different they would be great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look expensive
 Mar 23, 2015

Bought these for a birthday gift. They looked just like the ones twice as expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8mm
 from hot springs ar,  Feb 14, 2012

Loved these earrings. They are great for the price. Looking for another pair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice. Like the bigger size.
 from San Francisco CA,  May 25, 2011

Very nice. Like the bigger size.Very nice. Like the bigger size.Very nice. Like the bigger size.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stud earrings
 from Michigan,  Mar 16, 2011

I am so glad I bought both colors... just couldn't decide on one ... so now I have a better choice when I dress up!! thx! good Prices, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 20, 2011

I bought these for my teen daughter and she wears them nearly everyday. They are pretty big, but is what she wanted. Color and share are very good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but HEAVY
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 12, 2011

These earrings are LOVELY to look at and sparkle like the real thing...only problem I have is that the back of the posts are so tiny that the earring hangs droopy in my ears. If I tighten up the back, they still hang droopy. I used the backs from another pair of earrings that have that plastic stability disk attached but they didn't fit securely, and I almost lost an earring...not sure how to fx the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8mm cz ss earrings
 Nov 19, 2010

Great earrings for the price ... just too big. I will happily give them for a gift. I think 4mm is better for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stud earrings
 from Brandon, FL,  Nov 2, 2010

They are very pretty but do not stay in your ears. I lost both of them in less than a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from New York,  Aug 29, 2010

they were actually bigger than I expected, they were a gift for my little cousin. I'm sure they're the right amount of bling she wanted. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Syracuse,NY,  Apr 17, 2010

I love these earrings. They are big enough to make a statement, but dainty enough to go undetected by my eight month old who wants to tug on any earring I wear lately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Youngstown, OH,  Dec 29, 2009

I bought these because I love the glitzy look for a cheap price. The setting is so big that the earring flops over... what an awful look! The glitz was nice, however. YAY glitz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!!
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Apr 30, 2009

These are really nice earrings for the price. The sterling silver is good for sensitive ears. They have the right amount of sparkle. I would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO-SO
 from NM,  Jan 1, 2009

CZs are much to "bright" to be believable, sterling thin, posts bend and one is off-center ... but since I purchased on sale with free S&H, not worth the cost to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought