Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sterling silver 8mm black cz round earrings
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Apr 18, 2012

I would not order these earrings because they were not well made - but they looked alright.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. after only wearing the earrings less than 5 times the stem broke off to the CZ
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Mississippi,  Dec 7, 2011

These studs were perfect. They were larger than expected and looked great on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually item was better than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones too big
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 12, 2011

I didn't notice how big the stones were in the picture. They were uncomfortable to wear at work because they interferred with using the telephone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from SF, Ca,  Apr 26, 2011

Thank God I didn't buy the insurance for these earrings. Looks like the black stone can come out at any time and expose the cheesy ''silver'' cup. The length was so short that the earrings kinda flopped downward. It would have worked out if I got the standard size but the 8-mm is too big to look decent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I use this more often than my 14 ct gold/black diamond earrings as it looks more visible and cheaper if lost. It's easier to wear, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check the prongs.
 from Long Branch, NJ,  Feb 8, 2014

They look great. I suggest that you check each prong before wearing to ensure you don't lose the stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable.
 from Danville, VA,  Dec 14, 2013

These are nice but the mount is a bit large. I am not sure it they will stand up for long. The qualityI am afraid doesn't look very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from bartlett,oh,  Jul 12, 2012

these earrings are great,look more expensive then what i paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from Bloomfield, NJ,  Apr 20, 2012

Nice earring, Like how it looked. The backing was to small for its size, the black diamonds were nice it still a sparkle when the sun hit so it was noticeable to people.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Matched the pic. measurement
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, wear it everyday.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black cz
 from Mississippi,  Apr 18, 2012

Just what I was looking for. Black and big enough to see!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointing
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Mar 22, 2012

I don't like the way these earrings are mounted. They stick out too far

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT NOT TOO OF A BLING
 from Elk Grove, California,  Jan 19, 2012

I LOVE IT! I DONT WEAR EARRINGS ALL THE TIME BUT THIS IS A NICE BLACK DIAMOND LOOK WITH OUT PAYING HUNDREDS FOR IT.. GREAT PRODUCT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IMAGE WAS A LOT SHINNIER THEN IN PERSON BUT STILL GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZE WAS ACCURATE ENOUGH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY OVERALL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loose stone
 from Miramar, FL,  Aug 1, 2011

the stone fall out the first 3 wks of wearing and the post was so sharp i couldnt sleep in it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved these earrings, but I wish I had got A little larger stone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Image onsite matched product
  • Did the product fit true to size? size good
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver CZ Earrings
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 8, 2011

Excellent earring! Looks real and is very good for the price!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharing my happiness
 from Dayton,Ohio,  Dec 18, 2010

I was very happy when I received my black earrings. I have a beautiful necklace and they match perfect. I was so pleased I ordered a second pair for my friend and neighbor. I haven't given them to her as I plan on them being one of her stocking stuffers for Christmas.I am sure she will be as happy as I was when she sees them.So far I have been very pleased with the things I have ordered. Continue pleasing your customers. Mrs. Roberta M.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out!
 from Gila Wilderness, New Mexico,  Aug 14, 2010

Beautiful Stone, but stone setting was cheap and did not hold stone in. I believe that first of all the stone was way too big for the cheap four prong setting they put the earrings in. I will have to purchase another setting for these stones. Thank goodness I was able to catch the stone before it fell out and I lost it. I would not recommend these to anyone, even for ****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from TEANECK,NJ,  Apr 11, 2010

WHAT A LOVELY PIECE. NICE SIZE AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Mar 2, 2010

I just received these earrings Tuesday pm. As soon as I opened the box and took them out the set came completely out of the prongs. They are pretty but now am I going to have to pay to send them back/ I realize this can happen to anything but very disappointed with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT IF YOUR A KID
 from NJ,  Feb 19, 2010

THE POST ARE SHORT SO THEY KEPT FALLING OUT OF MY EARS, I WAS DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE I ALSO PURCHASED A PAIR FOR MY NIECE, THESE CAN EASILY GET LOST BECAUSE OF THAT. THEY ARE THE PERFECT SIZE I JUST WISH THE POST WERE LONGER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought