Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too large
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 20, 2011

The earrings were delivered promptly and are nice, but really too big for studs. They need the larger backs with the plastic support or they droop on your ear and don't come close to passing for the real thing. I won't return them but I won't recommend them either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly earrings
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Dec 16, 2014

these DO NOT look like they are pictured on the website...................plan to return them as soon as possible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I didn't expect them to be diamond-like, but they are attractive. Zirconia very clear and sparkly. Nice setting but could have used a little longer stem. Glad I purchased them, and they are good value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bling!
 from RMF, MT,  Dec 19, 2012

These little earrings are just fine for a little bling in your everyday, however the backs and posts are little flimsy. You might want to put new backs on these when you get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from AR,  Dec 11, 2012

Nice square cut cz earrings--great price for the quality of the earrings--they are ideal in size. But if you like dainty jewelry--these are most likely not what you are looking for. They are about 2 carats each and are in a basket setting which is sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are the perect size not to large or small. I like showy jewelry so they are ideal.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Roseville, CA,  Aug 10, 2012

These earrings are great. At first I thought they were too big, but once they're on, they're perfect. They look real, and they have yet to tarnish or discolor. Excellent value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As Shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? As Shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully cut and set!
 from Queens, N.Y.,  Feb 23, 2012

Very happy with these earrings. They are realisticin size and look like the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches the product perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully cut. Has sparkle and clarity. Realistic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are nice
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 17, 2012

These are very nice and I am sure I will wear them often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well put together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Earrings
 from North Carolina,  Dec 20, 2011

I thought they were much bigger in person and they were cloudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cloudy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Earrings
 from Lexington, TN,  Nov 10, 2011

I was searching for a great pair of understated studs for my wedding in September. I ran across these, cause I didn't want to spend a fortune and I don't wear earrings much. They were PERFECT! Just the right size... big enough to see, plenty of bling and I got a ton of compliments on these earrings. I will wear them dressed down or dressed up. They go great with just about anything. Great earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality earrings for a low cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Oct 6, 2011

I bought these earrings for my wife and she absolutely loved the. I was going to get her the 10 mm but these were a better fit for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my product
 from canton, oho,  Oct 6, 2011

I would definatly recommend this product to someone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes it did
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they looked better in person than on the computer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect flair to wear
 from New York, NY,  Aug 24, 2011

I love these earrings. They are a great size and is exactly what the site says they measure. The stones of the stud earrings are pretty sparkly and not cloudy. I can wear these with anything. They fit comfortably, I don't even know they are in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? site measurements were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I will wear these because I love silver and square cut anything in gems. Wish the cz quality was better but until I get something better these will do, then off to one of my granddaughter's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate except for the color show
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/s
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good mountings, poor cz
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Jul 20, 2011

LOVE THESE EARRINGS THEY ARE JUST PERFECT IT WOULD BE A GREAT GIFT TOO

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Rogers, AR,  May 1, 2011

These earrings are slightly bigger than I expected, but very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling-o!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 13, 2011

I love these earrings! After reading reviews on sizes for this particular style, I decided on the 7mm. It's just the right size to give off that nice shine and bling but not to the point where it's making your ear sag. I've gotten lots of compliments for them. I wear these to all sorts of occasions. The best part about them is that I don't worry about losing these as I would if I was sporting some real diamond ones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ouch to the ears
 Mar 8, 2010

These earings are good enough looking for the price, but they must not really be sterling silver, because my daughter who has sensitive ears, found these earings hurt after 1/2 hour of wearing them. If you don't have sensitive ears, then I guess they would be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good earrings
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 1, 2010

I like these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Cute
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 31, 2009

These are really fun earrings. Great for young people that like a lil flashiness to look good. They're pretty chunky earrings, but that is what I love about them. My not be the greatest quality of back fasteners because one has fallen off while I was changing, but I luckily found it. Still a great price though! Because I bought a very similar pair from EXPRESS for $20 but I lost one of those (that is why I bought these!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought