Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 4, 2009

Yes, I absolutely love my earings! I lost a real pair of diamond studs that looked just like these. I can no longer afford to buy the real thing, and these are the perfect replacement. If I lose these I can easily buy another pair. And no one can tell these are not real diamonds. I based my choice on the reviews. They are just as nice as the other customers described. They are also not too small or too big. I wear them everyday and even sleep with them on. I liked them so much, I'm going to buy more for my sister and my mother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge & sparkly!
 from Broklyn, NY,  Nov 27, 2012

Very flashy, pretty and sparkly. They are too big to possibly be real, but that's not the point anyway. Definitely worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual earrings seem larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are supposed to be 6 mm but they seem larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Chicago,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought these earrings as a gift, and when they arrived I was sort of surprised at how very nice they looked. I wanted a pair for myself. They really look great -- well made, and classy-looking. A great deal for the money. It would be hard to tell from the real thing unless you were an expert. Very nice setting, which again, looks high-quality. Good buy for the reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An update of a previous glowing review
 from NJ,  Jun 17, 2011

I am the one ended up buying 2 more pairs after I bought the first one. I initially thought this was better than the other more expensive pair. Now my daughter who got this pair told me that one of the CZ stones just fell off somewhere as she was wearing it - within a few days of her getting it. So I am afraid, there isn't great quality control on this product. Check your piece carefully when you receive it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? need better quality control
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect everyday studs
 from S.C./NJ,  Sep 4, 2012

Perfect quality for an amazing price. I wear them almost every day, so these earrings will not get ruined in any way from constant wear. They're a great size, not too big or too small. Definitely not gaudy or fake looking. I didn't buy them thinking people would think they're real diamonds, but at this size and clarity I don't see why they wouldn't seem real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver diamond studs
 from Kansas City,  Mar 25, 2012

I love them! I cant wear fake metels and its so hard to find inexpensive real jewerl, So these are perfect for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good not cheap looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these earrings and wear them everyday. You would never know they are not the "real thing".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like the real thing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rvmamma
 from La.,  Jan 17, 2012

They were Ok for the price. Did the job just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver 6mm cubic studs
 from NJ,  Nov 30, 2011

earrings are alittle too big for me but all in all not a bad deal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from Bedminster, New Jersey,  Nov 26, 2011

I got these for my 5 teen age nieces and they all loved them. Their moms said they were going to borrow them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Tampa, Fl,  Feb 15, 2011

Very nice. Just what I wanted. Perfect size - not too big so that they are just noticeable, but not too noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Sidney, MT,  Feb 10, 2011

Great product I have a friend who has some real diamond ones and unless you are a pro you can't tell the difference! they are very sparkly and for dress up just what I needed! Little bigger than I like so I bought a pair of diamond one's for everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These earrings are fantastic. They don't look or feel cheap. I have sensitive skin and I have been able to wear these for days in a row without irritation. When I was reading reviews before purchasing these, I was concerned they would be too big and flashy but they are a nice size and and a good amount of sparkle. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings.
 Mar 6, 2015

They are not HUGE but a little larger than I should have bought. You can wear them all day and all night. I did replace the backs with another set that was better. So far so good with these pretty earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, my fault for not figuring out size
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

They look very real, and as others have said, when cubic are super large it becomes obvious that they are fake. But I do wish I'd ordered one size larger. My fault for not figuring out the equivalent caret amount per earing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another nice set of Tressa CZ earings
 from East Windsor, NJ,  Jun 16, 2014

Once again, another nice set of Tressa earrings. I had bought a pair for my GF a few months back that were 5MM. She loved them so much, and wanted to get a size bigger to have options, so I picked up these. The stone is so clear, and it's got great shine. Great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value for the money.
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

Great value for the money and lwears well with casual or dress occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa SS Earrings
 from Hope, AR,  May 21, 2014

Very happy with these earrings. Very shinny and look as good as my real ones as long as they are clean. I wear these when I travel so there will be no danger of loosing my real diamond studs. Would highly recommend purchasing these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from San Francisco,  Mar 27, 2014

I received these yesterday and was surprised by how beautiful they are, and how much they sparkle. I just ordered a second pair, in the event I might lose one sometime and want to have a spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice For Special Occasions
 from LA, CA,  Feb 12, 2014

Great value for the price. They look a smidge too big to be real but that may be because I am used to much smaller diamond earrings. Very lovely though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought