Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fine
 Mar 24, 2015

They meet my needs and do not irritate my ear lobes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet small silver ball earrings
 from East Coast girl,  May 5, 2014

I was looking for some simple small earrings for my 11 year old. These were great. She loses a lot of earrings, so I didn't want to spend a lot. Good value, simple style. I'd buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 5, 2013

I'm sorry I didn't buy larger earrings. These are a little small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was disappointed that these weren't actually bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Ball earrings
 from Torrance, Ca,  Feb 26, 2013

My sterling silver ball earrings are very nice. I wanted something not too expensive and nice, this fits the bill. Alittle smaller than I expected but, still nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, practical silver stud earrings
 from Tennessee,  Feb 16, 2013

I was looking for some pretty, shiny steriling silver stud earrings that I could just put on and leave on, which means that they need to be comfortable sleeping at night. These earrings are all of that. I am very glad I bought them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lolve these !
 from Lexington, SC,  Jul 13, 2012

Quick delivery and wonder product. I wear them everyday and not had any problems with them at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little stud
 from Running Springs, california,  Jul 3, 2012

Perfect little stud for just kicking around for the day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so much it showed as almost a brushed finish..it is very high polished
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!
 from CT,  May 31, 2012

I bought these earrings because my ears are very sensitive, and I can't wear dangles for long periods of time. I was looking for an earring that I could wear all the time, sleep in and shower in. These earrings fit what I was looking for. I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST RIGHT
 from alton,il,  May 2, 2012

wow.....overstock your delivery is so timely! BIG thumbs up on the delivery and the produce. AGAIN EXCELLENT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver 5-mm ball stud earrings
 from Fond du Lac, Wi.,  Mar 15, 2012

I purchased these for my best friends birthday. She loved them. Good sterling earrings are hard to fine. I'm glad I looked into shopping on line.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Randlars
 Aug 4, 2010

I bought these for my 2 year old grand daughter's BD. They are the perfect size for her..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Apr 28, 2010

I am not a jewelry wearer but needed something I could wear and forget about. These are perfect for me. I put them in the day I got them and have had them in since. They are the right size to show that I have earrings but not so big that i need to accessorize. I'm so glad I got them. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from St; Louis, MO,  Dec 31, 2009

I received these earrings quickly and they were exactly what I was looking for. The size and appearance is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 29, 2009

Great quality, great price, perfect for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silverstuds
 from cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 20, 2009

I bought these silver stud earings and was happy with them except that the backing was a little flimsy, they were somewhat weak and kind of bent but I used a different backing and they were fine. This could be because I am a man and never take them off and this could be why they were a little weak, otherwise I think they were a great value and they look very good. I would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying them. I have purchased several pieces of jewelery from Overstock and their quality and service of all the items have been just great and I plan on buying more again soon, A great site with great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from FL,  Dec 23, 2008

loved the iteam, bought it for my mom for christmas. good quality for a good price. just thought it would be a little bit bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not safe for youngsters!
 from Florida,  May 16, 2014

I got these for my granddaughters kindergarten graduation. I can just see her mothers expression when she reads the warring that they may cause birth defects and other reproductive disorders !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought