Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend!
 from CT,  May 31, 2012

I love these earrings. They are simple but nice at the same time. I wear them all the time and never take them out.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stud earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 26, 2011

they are great for everyday...they are the perfect size and look very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Describe
 Jul 16, 2016

Nothing special but decent everyday earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My go to
 Jun 5, 2016

My go to earrings in a pinch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Apr 13, 2016

They are just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra V.
 Jan 20, 2016

Bought for a gift. Very nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stud earrings
 Apr 29, 2015

nice. As I expected.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 Mar 24, 2015

Meet my needs. Do not irritate my ear lobes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 4mm stud earrings
 from OH,  Apr 18, 2014

High quality, great price, exactly as described, good backing with notched stem which is very secure, very comfortable. Perfect transaction. A+, Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver 4-mm Ball Stud Earrings
 from Alvin, TX,  Oct 2, 2013

really enjoyed the product and looking forward to future endeavors with your company. Keep up the good work and valued savings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Hatboro, PA,  Jul 2, 2013

Been looking for a stud for the 2nd hole in my ear since losing the ones I had. These are the perfect replacement. Right size, shiny and look good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made sterling stud
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 3, 2012

I would not recommend this product to anybody. After wearing the earrings for a couple of days, they turned color. They are now black

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was good - until it was worn for a couple of days
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Defiance, MO,  May 10, 2011

Exactly as described. Nice size, well made, good finish. Nothing negative to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful accents
 from East Tennessee,  May 7, 2011

The smaller mm-size balls are the perfect compliment for the second piercing. They exude simple elegance and go with everything from high dress to really casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2011

These ball stud earrings are exactly what I was seeking for the second piercing in my ears. They are the perfect size, nice quality, and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!!
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Feb 14, 2011

i love the earrings...perfect gift...thanks... i brought them for my daughter and she loves them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from MS,  Feb 6, 2011

What can I say? They were exactly what I was looking for. I already had a pair of large studs but was looking for something smaller that I could wear swimming and such. I had a $10 gift certificate for Overstock, so I only paid something like *** for these babies. I can't give them less than 5 stars. They are sturdy and shiny, everything I want in 4-mm ball studs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect metal studs
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 28, 2011

These are perfect small silver stud earrings. I wear them in my second hole and they match everything. I have extremely sensitive ears and these are one of the few pairs of earrings I can wear for days without issue. Plus, they look great! I'm extremely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from South Carolina,  Dec 26, 2010

I purchased for my wife as Christmas present and she loved it. The style and quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Nov 6, 2010

I am very happy with the earrings I purchased. I received them in just a few day's and I am completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought