Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty ring!
 from Baltimore,  Jan 6, 2012

pretty ring! I'd buy another one and would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is a little more delicate than what it appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'd buy another one
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 29, 2011

Good, durable ring. I've had it a month and wear it daily; so far no allergy problems. Overall, it has held up well and has not discolored. For the price, I'd say its a good buy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little ring
 from Newport Beach, CA,  May 16, 2012

Pretty little ring, I wear it every day. It is dainty and tiny and goes with everything. I really like this ring and would recommend it. I think it is a little over priced for how tiny it is but it is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not for me
 from Tennessee,  Apr 24, 2012

This ring looks exactly like the picture and is very comfortable. The only reason I returned it was because the three bands actually roll into one small one and it looked like one band and I wanted to see all three, it is exactly as described just not what I wanted after seeing it, it is very pretty and seemed to be pretty durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get.
 from Minneapolis MN,  Apr 12, 2012

Nice ring. Does not say the .925 anywhere on it though. Simple & elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver ring
 from Bellingham, Washington,  Dec 2, 2011

Like posted above I thought it be a little heavyer but overall I am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be a little thicker than it is but I like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but big
 Mar 23, 2011

This toe ring is gorgeous and simple. I bought it because others have commented on how big it is (and I have big toes and have a hard time finding toe rings that fit properly). However, it is a little too big, even for my big toes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy customer
 May 27, 2016

Quality not good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Oct 10, 2015

Everything I've ever received from Overstock.com has been top-notch. This ring is no exception. I wear it every day and when, by chance, it comes into view, I smile. A wonderful purchase-just for ME! Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Sep 28, 2015

Craftsmanship is good. They didn't fit so I gave them to a friend. Good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute ring
 Aug 20, 2015

It has been a couple of years since I ordered this and I wear it every day and still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this ring, It's my new right hand ring, and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Mar 14, 2015

Love the way the ring looks but, i see little grooves in it where it has been melted together in a few places. Seems pretty delicate but, i like it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Band, 3 Tones
 Jan 29, 2015

Very inexpensive but I just loved wearing it daily. You can see the welding seams but they weren't terribly noticable and even after wearing it non-stop, I have yet to notice any discoloration after a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolo ring
 from Va,  Aug 31, 2014

The only reason why I bought this was for my sister for her birthday. Otherwise I don't think I would've purchased this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!
 from alpharetta ga,  May 21, 2014

IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!!!! RING HAS NOT BENT OR SCRATCHED - NICE WEIGHT TO THE SILVER. VERY COMFORTABLE. I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great - fits true to size
 from MA,  Feb 28, 2014

I really like this ring, it fits true to size and didn't turn my finger green. Looks good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and sweet
 from Delaware,  Sep 20, 2013

Beautiful and petite silver ring. Looks really pretty, especially on a petite hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and Feminine...
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 6, 2013

Back in the 60's & 70's... I had a similar ring, that is why this caught my eye. What I can remember of the earlier ring us that it was much "bulkier"; probably made of stainless. When I slid this on my finger, I was ecstatic with it's gentle, feminine lines and feel. I haven't had it off since. I would whole heartedly recommend this ring to all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close... more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver 3-band Ring
 from Coalinga, CA,  Jul 4, 2013

I lost my old silver thumb ring so I ordered this one. It's beautiful and delicate looking, not over-powering. Love my new ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought