Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from SCOTTSDALE AZ,  Dec 31, 2008

THESE EARRINGS WERE EXACTLY HAS I HAD EXPECTED FROM OVERSTOCK. JUST AS SHOWN. THANK YOU.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If I don't have these on they are in my purse. They are a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Girl
 Mar 10, 2015

These hoops are just slightly thinner than they appear in the photo. Other than that they are great hoops. In fact I haven taken them off since they arrived!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoops
 from NC,  May 31, 2014

I did like them but had to return, smaller than what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Gulf Coast, Texas,  Oct 22, 2013

These earrings are thinner than pictured. They are rather flimsy--they come undone all by themselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont't loose them
 from NY,  Oct 7, 2013

I bought these ear rings for my wife, the overall diameter is nice but they are a little skinny. She liked them very much until she lost one, they are a little flimsy and come unlatched with the slightest pull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice every day hoops
 from Cameron Park, CA,  Jun 28, 2013

These came so quick. I wear most every day, sleep in too. Clasps hold up, earrings are great for your basic silver hoop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from texas,  Mar 31, 2013

Earring are kinda hard to put on. But once they are in its like not wearing nothing at all.Great for everyday wear or maybe for a teen or pre teen to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very dainty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Hoop earrings
 from Auburn, Ca,  Feb 14, 2013

The product is fine, but careful when wearing, opens easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice silver hoop earrings
 from San Rafael, CA,  Aug 18, 2012

I ended up giving these away, as they were too small for what I wanted. I guess I didn't read the size carefully enough. They are very nice, lightweight and shiny, so I would recommend them. Just a caution to be aware of the size:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice, same as photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure, I didn't measure them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver was very nice and shiny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

Earrings are extremely thin and look very fragile that I didn't even dare to wear them. Will need to return this product. Basically not worth the $$$. I could get much better ones at Target for a lot cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner and smaller
 from Fort Worth,  Sep 7, 2011

Very thin and much smaller than it appears on the site. I would not recommend this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thinner and smaller than the image appeared
  • How accurate was the sizing? questionable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It may be sterling silver, but it's so thin, there isn't very much of it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver hoop earrings
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Aug 20, 2011

I love these earrings. I have even given some to my friends and family as gifts and they also love these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Half of Earrings are Wire
 from Alllen, TX,  Aug 9, 2011

When I opened the package, I noticed that almost half of the earrings consisted of the wire. This enlongated wire is supposed to hook on the opposite side of the earring. This was undoubtedly done to save on the sterling silver content. Since there is so much wire involved, the hooking of the earring are not secure and easily get disconnected. I lost both earrings on the first outing that I wore them. Very bad design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site did not realistically portray the amount of wire versus earring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Milimeter size of the entire earring was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The extended use of wire versus earring keeps the connection from hooking securely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Little Hoop
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jul 30, 2011

I am satisfied with my purchase. They are exactly as described. I wear them all the time. I will continue to puchase sterling silver jeewlerey from O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoops
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 20, 2011

These are fine, everyday, casual hoops but they are pretty flimsy. I would not have bought them at a store if I had known how unsubstantial they are. But they are light and versitle. I don't expect them to last very long, however,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from los angeles,  Feb 11, 2011

I love these earrings. They are about an inch long and the weight is not too heavy, but also not so flimsy that it bends. Just perfect for a little shimmer without being too overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Park City, UT,  Feb 10, 2011

i bought them as a gift for my mom & she loved them. what else can i really say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver earrings...
 from philadelphia, pa,  Feb 1, 2011

After looking everywhere for a pair of silver hoop earrings, I found them at overstock... well made at a great price... thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Jan 7, 2011

I am returning these earings. They should have rulers at all online jewelry descriptions. Who can visualize what mm is? Very disappointing tiny earings. It may be right for some people if you are looking for a hoop less than an inch in diameter. Not me. Please take it back...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought