Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Apr 8, 2008

I have worn my new ring while digging in mud with my bare hands, using post-hole diggers, scrubbing a fish tank, sawing dead limbs from fruit trees and scrubbing pots with brillo pads. It stills looks brand new! The only problem is that it makes my little finger sore due to the fact that it's width causes the stone to rub. I love my new ring, and will not take it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five stone CZ
 from SC,  Jul 7, 2011

I love the ring, a bit gaudy. A lot bigger than I expected. I have pretty small hands/fingers and it's not that comfortable to wear. I got it to wear on vacation instead of my real wedding band and it will do just fine. I think I was the only one who noticed it wasn't my real band. My husband hasn't said a thing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears smaller than actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit too large
 from wa,  Dec 2, 2006

this ring is very pretty, but a bit too large to wear everyday as it feels rather uncomfortable on. the stones sort of rattle around within the settings making me a tad nervous that they are going to fall out any second! the value is good though, and i have been given a lot of compliments by friends saying it is pretty and stunning, just too large and gawdy to look realistic. a fun ring that would be fun to wear to a christmas party or event, but not for an everyday ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Columbia, Maryland,  Nov 24, 2013

the ring sized small, couldn't get it on. Workmanship and quality was ok for the price. However, it was too large the stones, and too bright. Seemed a bit gaudy and you could tell it was a fake since the stones were very large. I was quite disapointed, i would have loved to see smaller more realistic stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rind
 from ny,  Oct 23, 2013

Loved this ring...I would recommend it to anyone...shiny and fit perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cudahy WI,  Mar 23, 2013

To be used as gift for fiftieth anniversary. Five stones, one stone for each ten years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know yet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2013

I really love this ring and get compliments all the time. They usually say: Wow, your husband must love you!! LOL!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 12, 2013

I recommend this ring...shines nicely and good weight

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 16, 2013

This is ring is beautiful, and every time I wear it, people comment on how nice it is. It is a big ring, so if you have small hands, you may not like it. I have long fingers and it looks great. I would but this again and again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than expected!
 from san francisco, ca,  Jan 19, 2013

I have been looking to replace a wedding/band I lost (oops...) and this one was sort of close. the ring itself is bright and very blingy,. In my case I'm looking for smaller stones, so will keep looking, but this ring seems good quality and very nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger than expected (in a good way)
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good - stones bright, siilver shiney
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large AnniversaryType Style Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 1, 2012

This ring is very pretty, however I am going to send it back. It is way to big for my hand. The picture is a little misleading. The stones are quite a bit larger than they appear in the photo.The stones are all about the same size, it says "graduated 5 stone" but the 2 on each end are the only ones that are a bit smaller. It rubs up against my fingers. It would make a great evening/cocktail ring. I was looking for something for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is much larger than it appears in picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. I ordered a size 6, for my ring finger and it fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver is very shiny. CZ's are clear(look like the real thing) and prongs set very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stone ring
 May 22, 2016

Love this! the stones are large with lots of sparkle. The fit is a bit small for a size 7 but it works for me. This is a great ring worn alone or paired with an engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 16, 2016

The ring is very cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring sterling silver
 Dec 17, 2015

very nice so far.I hope it stays that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LI
 Dec 10, 2015

Very nice ring. The stone is big and if you like big stone....I think you will like this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkler
 Oct 31, 2015

Larger than I thought but lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 Oct 13, 2015

I get so many complements. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rating
 Sep 23, 2015

cannot distinguish it from my real diamonds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disatisfied
 Sep 17, 2015

First time wearing it 1 of the stones fell out and of course it is lost. Not happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 Aug 24, 2015

Too big and too fake looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought