Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice SS Eternity Ring
 from Berwick, PA,  Aug 7, 2011

I bought two of these rings as accent rings and ring-holders for another ring I owned. They turned out to be gorgeous, and just what I wanted and expected for the price. They look nice around another ring, and shine brightly when I wear them stacked together or with other band rings.on their own. They are a versatile choice, and very much worth the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far, So Good
 from Newington, CT,  Jan 18, 2012

A long time ago I had an eternity ring made of real gold with real diamonds..a gift from my now ex-husband. The stones started falling out, and I stopped wearing it. When the marriage ended I sold the ring to a jeweler for money along with other items. This ring is better than the one I had. I check it daily to see if any stones have fallen out, but so far (knock on wood) none have fallen out. This ring represents a personal statement to myself that I survived a bad marriage, and this is my gift to myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Baltimore.Md,  Oct 4, 2011

I purchased this ring to wear with a solitaire ring i wear. When i wear them together, it looks like a set that was purchased together. I really enjoy this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i think the silver wears well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
temporary ring
 from CA,  Aug 5, 2011

bought this ring as a temporary wedding band until I replace my first band that was lost. When I received it the ring had a slight yellowing on the band and overstock did not allow me to return it which was unfortunate. Luckily it is only a temporary fix and good price so I wasn't too upset.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice touch
 from new york,  Dec 27, 2011

i ordered this early in december to open during christmas but couldnt wait. it has a nice shine and after a couple of weeks of wearing (and washing hands with it) it still has a nice shine. excellent price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better in hand than the picture on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks cheap
 Jul 6, 2015

was not happy with this ring at all. Looks cheap and feels cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh, ok
 from Ohio,  May 22, 2014

I've had the ring for about 6 months now, when I received it, the stones shone brightly and all were consistent. Some of the stone are starting to yellow and no amount of cleaning will remove it, so from a distance it goes with my engagement ring but I can't show it up close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable to wear!
 from Everett, WA,  Feb 13, 2014

This ring shines like the genuine thing, very comfortable on my finger. I bought this to go with the engagement ring I also purchased in the Tressa Collection, they look AWESOME together! I would recommend this to family & friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 20, 2013

Love this ring, have had it for a year now and none of the stones are loose or lost. It shines in the light and I get lots of compliments on it. It's simple and just what I wanted. Up close it does not look real but at a distance it's nice. I would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkles but
 from St.Louis,  Feb 13, 2013

sparkles but there arent any open holes in the back of the stones for cleaningI didnot relize that when i made the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its o.k.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty as a thumb ring
 from Lincoln, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

I enede up giving ths to a friend and it looks great on her, she wears it as a thumb ring. I have been there when she has been complimented on it. She loves it and wears it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wanted to wear it with my real engagement ring but it didn't match. Light weight and sparkly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Eternity Band
 from North Arlington, NJ,  Jan 24, 2013

Love, love, love this ring!! It fits true to size and has a really nice sparkle! I have not taken off this ring since I received it...a month now. I shower, wash my hands, do dishes, etc with this ring on and it still looks great! The stones seem to be well set in the band so I think this will last. The ring itself is not large. It's fairly thin but that's what I wanted and it certainly doesn't take away from the size of the stones. Great buy for the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you sent me the wrong size
 from richmond ,va,  Jan 24, 2013

I love the rings but I was sent the wrong size I ordered a 6 and was sent a 5. But I love them I just wear them on my pinkie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Cary, NC,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought this for my wife to wear while she is pregnant. The ring is delightful, with a lot of sparkle. She has received many compliments on this ring. Even after pregnancy, she will probably wear this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from ar,  Dec 19, 2012

its smaller then i thought but im happy with it very shiny amd fits well with my engagement ring witch is large i wanted a band too snug up too it and this is working fine stones are set nice and tight and shines great all in all im very happy with it looks real get lots of what a beautiful ring from folks so thanks good thanks over stock never dissapointed with anything ive gotton from you : )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Atlanta area,  Dec 1, 2012

Wanted eternity ring to go with expensive bridal set, wasn't sure about investing $$$ in case it would be uncomfortable or really didn't like the look. Tried this ring to see the effect. WOW, am keeping it. I think it's hilarious it looks fine with the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is much nicer than it looks in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ecellent, believable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very fake
 from NY,  Sep 28, 2012

was very disappointed in this ring. stones look like crystals not cubic. stone did not look secure in band

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is not as shiny looks believable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones look very unreal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from Niceville, FL,  Aug 31, 2012

I ordered two for ring gaurds.I have tons of solitares and they fit perfect with all of them. It doesn't matter what color or metal, white and yellow gold, sterling and vermiel, they look great with all of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from Sykesville, MD,  Aug 21, 2012

I would order this again. It's comfortable and has not tarnished.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. No tarnishing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 14, 2012

beautiful, shiny, sparkles. I think it is such a nice ring since it's sterling silver. It's well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. You could not tell it is a CZ ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought