Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect piece
 from maryland,  Jan 12, 2014

this ring is a perfect piece. its well designed and its priceless. Since I have it on, people keep telling me, OH I LIKE YOUR RING, ITS BEAUTIFUL... I can't believe its less than **. Overstock is the right place for all budgets...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A STUNNING LOOKING RING...
 from Queens, New York,  Jul 2, 2013

I was extremely pleased with this purchase. The stones sparkle brightly and the complements kept coming while wearing this ring at a family wedding. It is worn every day, and the base metal of the ring has not lost its original patina. You can't go wrong for the price and the look, and I'd say you won't be disappointed if you decide to purchase it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size 8
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship is beautiful and every stone is set perfectly!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely shade of yellow.
 from Newcastle, TX(USA),  Jun 14, 2013

This yellow cubic zirconia ring is a nice addition to my collection. I love rings and necklaces and bracelets. Being able to purchase these quality items that are also very pretty at a very good price allow me to enjoy more of them. I will definitely buy from Overstock again..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True imaging on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn this ring many times with no problems and I am looking forward to more.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have liked it to be a little more yellow
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Mar 13, 2013

Except for the sizing it was just a little too light in color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TN,  Mar 1, 2013

I gave it to my daughter and she hasn't taken it offf since, TY.so much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 star
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful!!!!!!!!!!
 from West Virginia,  Dec 21, 2012

Everything is elegant about this ring. It is so pretty and very well put together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exctly like what I looked at!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurat because I wear between a 6 and 7 so all I needed was a little clear ring snuggie.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great made wonderful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from N.C.,  Jul 1, 2012

absolutely beautiful...i would wear it anywhere with complete confidence and pride

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture does not show justice to actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked better in picture
 from New York, NY,  Jun 21, 2012

Do not buy. It looks great in pictures but it looks nothing like what they show you. Terrible quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Started fading only 1 week into wearing it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top