Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from va,  Apr 1, 2011

I Love wide bands and I really have enjoyed this ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very much a perfect buy
 from Fort Walton Beach, FL,  Oct 4, 2011

Can't say enough about this ring - so glad that I ordered it. goes perfect with my engagement ring as a wedding set or I can wear alone. it has a great width to it and the weight of the ring feels really expensive. love love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good quality and weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good everyday ring
 from Winston-Salem NC,  Sep 15, 2011

i really like the width of this ring. it is comfortable and yet sturdy enough to wear everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them so much !
 from ADDIS, LA.,  Sep 22, 2011

I'm so elated I discovered you all, Im always passing on posotive feed to friends about you all :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was actualy like the image !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very pleased with the quality :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright,shiny & attractive!
 from S F Bay Area,  Aug 12, 2011

This ring was all that..and then some; though I originally ordered a size 9 (from another website), I ordered this in a 10 and it fits great! Always a good experience shopping with O.co.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks shinier than on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is beautiful
 from vero beach, fl,  Aug 8, 2011

i love this ring, and would definately suggest this to a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Shawnee, KS,  Jan 15, 2013

I wear it to work and it holds up to numerous hand washings and damage. Love the look and it is very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has held up extremely well!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from MI, Florida,  Dec 26, 2012

I wanted a wider band to wear and this seemed like the perfect ring. When I got the ring and tried it on, it was wonderful. It is very comfortable, and is a nice wide band. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Minnesota,  Dec 18, 2012

I wanted a simple silver ring and this fills the bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very attractive and will provide what I need
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Georgia,  Apr 13, 2012

I enjoy wearing thisband.. Just the right width, not too thin and not too wide. It is most comfortable. I ordered one too wide to start but returned it with no trouble and then ordered this one. Just right!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with ring - doesn't seem to scratch too easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring looks absolutely wonderful. I love it!
 from Baldwin, LA,  Apr 11, 2012

Thank you Overstock for a superb ring and the price was incredible for such great quality. I am truely happy to be a loyal Overstock customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do it enough justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Even though I had to return it for a larger size, the wait was worth it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality & look of the ring are perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 25, 2012

I ordered this ring to wear as a wedding band. I usually wear a size 6 1/2 or 7 ring, but since this was a good bit wider than anything else I have I used the sizing chart and measured my finger. I ordered the size 8 as that was what was indicated, however the ring is a bit too loose. I just wear a thin band alongside it and that prevents it from sliding off. I would say the ring is sized accurately, but the paper ring sizer was not all that accurate. Just order the size you actually wear and you'll be fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was very lovely, but I would like to mention that the edges are a bit sharp.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from White Plains Md.,  Nov 29, 2011

I started not to open the package because people said it ran small. I few days earlier I was in a jewelry store and was fitted for a 8 1/2. But I ordered an 8 because half sizes were not available. I bit the bullet...opened the package and it slid right on my finger.Doesn't look cheap. The width of the band gives it a more expensive look. I am enjoying my ring.I had to put my wedding set away because of weight loss.But this is perfect for the summer, and the holidays. I never wear my wedding set during the holidays. Crime is up during that time. But for now this ring will totally suffice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked a whole lot better once I put it on
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is nice.Better than what i expected!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from conn,  Aug 27, 2011

very pleased with the speedy delivery and excellent servive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was exactly what I was looking for!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 25, 2011

I wanted a wide ring to wear around when I wasn't wearing my wedding ring and this fits my need perfectly. It is the perfect width and looks like a much more expensive wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of great quality for a piece of costume jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Columbia County, New York,  Aug 15, 2011

Reorder process and return process is simple, fast and hassle-free!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. Ordered a saller size based on review only to return for my usual size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, not chinsy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes!
 Dec 20, 2014

I wear this wedding band when I'm running to grocery store, working in the yard etc...when I don't want to wear my diamond wedding bands. Great price and if you lose it or its stolen, you can afford to buy another one again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Astoria, Oregon,  Jul 24, 2014

I love everything about this ring. It's very comfortable and classy. I find myself wearing more often than my wedding ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Band Ring
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Oct 21, 2013

Nice, sturdy and polished ring. I would recommend. Plan on ordering one for my husband. Good quality ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor finish quality
 from CO,  Oct 8, 2013

I bought this ring to replace my wedding band and am sorry I did. Once I received the ring and tried it on I found a couple of "burrs" where it had not been polished smooth and was scratching my other fingers. I tossed it in my jewerly box figuring its not worth the money for me to ship back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought