Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Simple
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 5, 2012

These earrings are great. I wear then everywhere. They are simple, pretty and look good with your hair up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 27, 2013

very nice & good pricing. Am ordering another pair as they make my real studs look dull

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Long Island , NY,  Jan 22, 2013

I was looking for a inexpensive plain pair of studs for my eight year old daughter to wear. I was afraid she would lose them like she's lost so many others. Never the less, these were just what I was looking for , A simple pair if earrings to be worn on a daily basis without looking extremely cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 13, 2012

Purchased these earrings for my second ear hole and they were the perfect size. Look very realistic. Great buy for the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I liked them, thought they were going to be semi good quality, but weren't. Ears don't get seriously irritated easily and these did it. It stinks, they were pretty too. Threw them in trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 3, 2015

These earrings looks nice and are just the perfect size for me. They look nice and are not too big that they fake, or too small that they look kiddish. I might get a second pair, because they are now my favorite and I will wear them daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very pretty but a little large for my tastes. If youike the bigger look, you'll love these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but you can tell they aren't real.
 from Redwood City, CA,  Jan 14, 2015

Good value for everyday but they are way too white and sparkly to look like the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa 5mm CZ Earrings
 from NOLA,  Jul 12, 2014

These are great earrings. I have a pair of real diamonds and lost one of them. The untrained eye could not tell them apart. These are a great alternative to diamonds without spending the $$$. Thanks overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok earrings
 from NC,  Mar 15, 2012

These earrings are a little larger than I expected although they are 5mm; I think I should've gotten the 4mm pair. They are not super shiny, but not super dull either. For the price, I think its worth it, but they're definitely distinguishable from diamonds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exelent price
 from union, new jersey,  Jan 31, 2012

Cant go wrong with the price Theyr good for a everyday use also. They dont turn Color. Very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar. looked even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings, great price
 from Des Moines, IA,  Oct 7, 2011

These earrings are lovely. Nice color, nice setting. And a terrific value. I'm very pleased and would recommend. The earring back is a little small, but still manageable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Michigan,  Aug 24, 2011

Perfect size and good quality for the price. Would recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings for the price
 from Newark, CA,  Jun 24, 2011

These are nice little earrings, not too big, not too small. The quality of the CZ is probably fine, however I think the posts are a little fragile. The backing is so small that I have a hard time seeing which side it is supposed to slide onto the post. But, once they are on I think they look good. I have worn them for several days in a row without removing them and I did not have any irration like you would sometimes get with cheap earrings. Overall, for the price, I am happy with them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves these too!
 from Lorain, OH,  Mar 15, 2011

I've gotten 2 pieces of jewelery for my husband from Overstock.com these were the second items and he loves them! He hasn't worn earrings in so long and he was very surprised and happy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stud Earrings
 from Georgia,  Mar 1, 2011

Just loving my diamond stud earrings.. They are worth the price and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Feb 17, 2011

i really like this item, i would like to buy it agian!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stud Earrings
 Jan 9, 2011

These earrings I gave as a Xmas gift and my friend loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 14, 2010

Nice product for the price.These look great in my second holes next to my real diamond studs..No one would be able to tell they aren't real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, Amazing Price
 from Northeast USA,  Aug 31, 2010

These are beautiful earrings and the price just can't be beat. They are well constructed, easy to wear, and have a nice sparkle to them. I'm ordering more to give as gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought