Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5 STAR
 from PLD Interior Designer/ Buyer California,  Dec 16, 2010

I own 6 J & Sons watches. I Love them! Great style and workmanship for the $$$$. I always get compliments on them. They make great gifts too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Watch
 from Fullerton, CA.,  Apr 27, 2011

This watch has been on my wrist for the last few weeks. Being a watch collector this watch meets my personal criteria to be in my collectors box. This watch goes great with any outfit, it's sporty and elegant to meet any occasion. This is a great purchase for someone looking for a modern and stunning muscular watch while at the same time displaying fine elegance.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, the mage matched the product.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, the size mentioned was precise.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is stunning, I am glad with the detail of the watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Watch
 from north carolina,  Jan 24, 2012

Bought it for my boyfriend as a christmas gift. It is great quality for the price. The dial is really pretty- realize that the diamonds are small but the blue face with the diamonds is very eye catching. The leather band is very nice and the box this watch came in is very nice as well. very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? this watch has a wide band and large dial
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joshua & Sons Men's Diamond Chronograph Strap Watc
 from Los Angeles CA,  Jun 24, 2011

I bought this watch for my son's birthday, he absolutely loves his new watch.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It did
  • Did the product fit true to size? It did
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J&S watch
 from Columbia,sc,  Jan 30, 2013

I love Joshua and sons watches. The quality is excellent! The price is unbelievably low and the quality is high.. Nice timepeices to collect...The O is a great place to shop online! 5star service,on time shipments!!What more can you ask for?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? An excact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased J&S watch
 from Lynn, MA,  Jan 10, 2013

Over all, my boyfriend was very happy with his gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 21, 2012

Bought it for my son who is in his late 20's. He loved it but already had something similar that I was not aware of. I ended up purchasing a different watch for him but did not return this one because I like it so much! I will gift this to one of my other sons. It's just too nice to send back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same if not better
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Washington, D.C.,  Dec 4, 2012

I wasn't aware of the leather bands otherwise this would have been rated excellent. Otherwise, I'm very satisfied with this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was skeptical about the watch at first. Nice, stylish watch. Looks expensive. Love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HE LOVES IT
 from atlanta,ga,  Apr 18, 2012

BOUGHT IT FOR MY FIANCEE' AND HE LOVES IT. THE LOOK ON HIS FACE WAS PRICELESS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Watch
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Apr 4, 2012

I brought the watch for husband as a gift, when we received it the watch looked much nicer in person than it did in the image. The cost was even better, my husband loved it so much he got it in the brown and gold face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not compare, the watch is actually nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J. & S. Watch
 from Cambridge, MN.,  Mar 16, 2012

Nicest watches I've ever bought! Highly recommended for loved ones or yourself! I've bought 4 of these watches so far as gifts for loved ones & so far every man 2 get one is blown away how beautiful they are!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift
 from nyc,  Feb 16, 2012

Gave it to my boyfriend as a gift. He loved it. Its something you can dress up & dress down. He gets compliments on it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should I get it?
 from Buena park, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

I ordered this for my boyfriends birthday. I knew he loved diamonds and watches. I also knew it had to be large but not that large. It was the perfect size and cost for a birthday gift. Definitely order one of these. I would get it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gifts
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 9, 2012

Given as gifts to 2 Nephews for thier 30th Birthdays both loved them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to Picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a gift worth giving!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Dec 25, 2011

this was a gift and the receiver loved it! he loves how it glimmers! it is a beautiful watch!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top