Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

THIS JOSHUA AND SONS CHRONOGRAPH STAINLESS STEEL YELLOW SPORTS WATCH IS A GREAT WATCH.EASY TO READ ,GREAT STYLE . THE STYLE IS "BIG" THIS YEAR AND THIS IS A LARGE WATCH.THE YELLOW STRAP IS VERY COMFORTABLE. LOOKS GREAT WHERE EVER YOU MAY GO.YOU WON'T GO WRONG TO PURCHASE THIS ONE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's big!
 from Brandon, MS,  Nov 10, 2011

I loved the "look," but it took me a day or so to get used to the size of this watch -- but now it's my favorite. You WILL be noticed wearing this watch. Be ready for compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I really don't remember what it says about the size, but it's big. The watch face is about the size of a silver dollar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid feel; buttons have good movement without sticking; strap is soft, comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sturdy, big, heavy and very nice watch. Not an every day watch du to it's size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, big, heavy and very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Steelers!!! (Black and Gold)
 from PIttsburgh, Pa,  Oct 11, 2011

This watch is a must for the larger man in your life! It sits well on a large wrist and the craftsmanship is that of a 400.00 dolloar watch!!! Wonderful style, great watch, great quality, very stylish. My husband loves this watch!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The band could be a bit bigger.. but great watch!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad For The Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2011

Fully functonal chronograph for under $***. This watch is a good buy for the price. Large modern face is easy to read, with all stainless steel construction and real leather band with date window. This is a great looking watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The face was a lot larger than it appears in the photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction, both the leather band and metal body.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Hartland, MI,  Aug 24, 2011

This is the 4th watch I have from O, and I will order again. This watch looks awesome! The only issue was I did not look at the size until after I ordered it and its HUGE!!! Thats ok because I took it to Mrytle Beach on vacation. Everyone keeps complimenting me on its size. If you like big unique watches and want to draw atention to your wrist this is the watch for you! =) The price can't be beat! Order and enjoy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, heavy, and seems bullet proof!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Big watch !
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Aug 12, 2014

I returned this watch with no problem. I just didn't like the way it looked or felt on my wrist. Overstock took it back without a fuss.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
postive
 from columbia tn.,  Jun 18, 2014

I like the watch but is quiet b a bit bigger than I expected

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Bargain
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Jun 12, 2014

Very attractive large dial watch that I get many positive compliments about. For the price, it keeps amazingly good time and I highly recommend it's purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Watch
 from Azusa CA,  Jan 14, 2014

Nice big in your face watch. I've received many compliments on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Pampa, Texas,  Jul 30, 2013

They really ment oversized. This is the largest watch i've ever owned. Really easy to read

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what u see is what u get
  • How accurate was the sizing? when it says oversized, believe it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Mia,  Apr 25, 2013

Buen reloj, de un tamaño grande que esta muy de moda.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excelente
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bien
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Buena calidad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch...
 from Dallas texas,  Mar 13, 2013

Wanted a bigger than average size watch with some bling to it... this one has it... good colors, graphics, and easy to read.... looks like a much more expensive than actual price... I also purchased the red one too...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pics match the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Printed size and actual was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is above average and has good detail
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceiving Yellow
 from Lincoln Park, NJ,  Jan 4, 2013

The imagine on the site did not compare well with the actual watch. I intended to receive a watch with bright yellow numbers and accents, and I was very disappointed. The color of the watch is black and gold. If you are looking for something that is eye catching, don't count on the yellow color to do the job. Only the large size will gain attention. However, if you don't mind the deceiving colors and large size, then the quality of the watch seemed pretty good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imagine on the site did not compare well with the actual watch. The colors were extremely deceiving.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch is very large!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches
 from Wyoming,  Nov 21, 2012

It is a nice watch but way too big for my wrist. I doubt that a shirt sleeve could fit over it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I could not tell how massive the watch was
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is nicely designed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding watch with really nice manners
 from Little Rhody,  Oct 6, 2012

When I saw the price of this watch, I thought that it was a good deal. The fact of the matter is, I was wrong, it's a great deal. The workmanship is as good as any watch I have in my collection. Which has a few that are in the $2,000.00 range Not to say this is a watch of that price range but is is a really nice watch. I purchased it on a whim, I have another black and yellow watch but the crystal ( flame fusion) is scratched and badly so. I relaced it with this one. Reason being, I have a yellow Mini Cooper with black roof with the body color stripes on the roof, the body has the stripes in blac on the interchange yellow body. It makes a statement and so does the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a quality timepiece. The quality is supurb as is the size and styling. The strap is very high quality as is the black finish.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE!!!
 from So. Florida,  Jun 26, 2012

The watch is beautiful, but unfortunately just way too big

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item much bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the watch is beautful, but huge!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yello Chronograph
 from Southwest,  Apr 4, 2012

This is a big watch: not for the timid or the shy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is actually bigger than depicted. It's very cool and draws comments frequently
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am a big guy, and the watch is a big watch: conclusion: Good fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The band is not entirely secure and infrequently the pins which hold the strap to the watch pop out. Perhaps I have tightened it too much. But it is something I can life with.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
any steeler fan would LOVE this watch!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 31, 2012

I would definitely recommend this watch, it was even nicer in person. Great buy and considering it was a birthday gift for a steeler fan who loves watches.....and had tons of them from all different designers.....well he said this is his favorite. That days a lot about this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a little bigger than i thought but that was better since it was for a man
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great.....its a very nice watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joshua Watch...Big
 from San Diego,  Mar 29, 2012

I received the watch on schedule. Packaging was very classy. And then...the WATCH...eehhollayy! Big - as everyone else had stated in reviews before I purchased it. All of my family members voted "too big - sending it back", except my 13yr old. He thought…"heyyy cool Dad!"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Hard to visualize actual size from picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate but unexpectedly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality...nice packaging...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top