Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Batavia IL,  Jan 4, 2011

I loved this watch! The blue is brilliant against the black and weight is good - this is NOT a flimsy timepiece. It is very stylish and I was pleased to offer it as a gift. It was well packaged and has a nice case. I will be ordering another one as a graduation gift soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oversized watch is WAY COOL...
 from Wildwood, Fl,  Nov 16, 2012

I get compliments constantly on this watch...I love watches and this is one of my favorite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I ordered blue...ad sows red...but this is one good lookin watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? again, this fit me right out of the box
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 out of 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE WATCH
 from GRANDVIEW, MO,  Aug 29, 2012

I ORDERED THIS WATCH AS A GIFT AND IT WAS WELL RECEIVED AND IT WAS THOUGHT TO BE MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE THAN WHAT IT COST.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SPOT ON
  • How accurate was the sizing? AS DESCRIBED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY, NICELY FINISHED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from penfield, ny,  May 18, 2012

What a bargain! Overstock.com delivers again! A perfect gift, at a fraction of the price seen at my 'brick-and-mortar" store. The quality is as you'd expect, with all the tags on, in the original packaging, ready to present to the lucky recipient. You will want to make note of the dimensions of this watch however: the face is large. If you want a bold, high-quality timepiece - don't hesitate. I think my husband is jealous that we're giving this to someone as a gift...might have to get him one, too (in another color of course!) Love The O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bang-on
  • How accurate was the sizing? good, if i actually noticed it...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from New York, NY,  Jan 15, 2012

I purchased this for my younger son's BDay and he was very pleased. But he pointed out that the watch was pretty big but that he will wear it becuase it looks very distinctive and masculine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not closed. Pretty big watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men watch
 from New York,  Jan 12, 2012

I purchased this watch wow when I opened it it looks Bette than the picture looks great the quality well made

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, beautiful watch!
 from Brandon, MS,  Jan 9, 2012

This is my 2nd Joshua & Sons watch and, like the first, it has a large face... is sure to be noticed. Yet, it is comfortable, easily read, and accurate. I will buy another Joshua & Sons watch when the right one becomes available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made... heavy case...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG, BIG WATCH
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 3, 2012

The watch is even bigger then the photo. The quality is very good. I get many compliments on the watch, it is a show piece for sure. I contacted the MFR, they said do not wear it in the shower, due to the leather band, so swimming is out as well. If you like the new watch styles which are huge in design, this one is over the top & nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The blue is not as brite & the watch size appears much bigger then the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, Heavy construction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Amazing Watch
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2011

This watch is absolutely amazing. My boyfriend absolutely loved it. It's such amazing quality that we joke its "indestructible." It's water resistant, and a high quality metal. The blue contrasts against the background is eye catching and the light shines off the metal in pure brilliance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture and the product match perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch was a bit larger than I anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is amazing!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, large watch
 from gainesville, fl,  Nov 10, 2011

it was a very good watch, but i bought it thinking it was used for tactical purposes. It is not, it is a luxury watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a very big watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Note the color !
 from Brockton MA,  Sep 27, 2011

product is good quality, but note its not as shiney as you see it on the image, the blue is more muted as wll

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the Image was very off from the product i acutally got
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Dec 21, 2010

It's from Santa so I haven't actually worn it but it looks fantastic in its beautiful box and it is BIG which is fine as that is my style of watch. Great blue colour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from newport beach, ca,  Mar 29, 2014

really good looking watch, but it is very oversized and a bit hard to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking watch
 from Western WA,  Mar 9, 2014

This watch is great looking and well made. My husband ended up exchanging it for a different one only because it is oversized, as is popular style-wise, and overpowering for the size of his wrist and hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Watch!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and wasn't sure if he would like or not. He loved it! The face is REALLY big, but looks great on him. It has good weight to it and is very eye catching! A very high quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Deal!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 19, 2013

I bought this as a gift during cyber Monday! It's awesome and at a great price! I wish I would have bought more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH FOR SPORT, TRAVEL, ANY FUN DAY AT PLAY
 from LasVegas, NV to Seattle to Honolulu.. go. go. go,  Dec 19, 2012

This watch looks awsome, can be worn while work and at play! and made me srious sports including diving down to 300 ft. It's just way too cool to write a long review! I can't imagine any guy (or Gal)not having one!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks 10x better holding it in your hand!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was prefect! We looked at many and some were so small but this was just so nice with the red because it brought out of color in the wathc when something was happening! Truly an awesome gift for two people who are busy and always on hte road travelling!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Send in the warranty just in case, however, so far so good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Chronograph Stainless Steel Blue Strap Watch
 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 24, 2012

Gave this watch to my fiance for Christmas. He loved it. But, I didnt' realize he has to wind it up himself......he sometimes forgets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer :)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just too big even for a mans wrist
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 18, 2012

The watch looked like it was only worth $70. The picture made it look like a better quality type watch. The size was enormous and the band looked like it would not stand up long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it didnt reveal the enormous size of this watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i dont know about the quality other than the band looked cheap. The watch was pretty but enormous! I've never seen a watch that size before. It took over my entire wrist and looked ridiculous!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too big
 from MA,  Jan 4, 2012

This watch was bozo big, like for a clown!. It does seem well made but the blue and sizing make it look cheap.My daughter picked it out for my husband not realizing the size. I would not have purchased if I saw it was so big. I really think even for the largest of men this watch would look goofy on. i am going to give it 2 stars because it does seem well made but as for size no stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I didn't realize it was so big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought