Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning sport watch, but no instructions
 from Northern California,  Jan 7, 2013

This watch is big and it is stunning. It is anything but subtle. The watch and the packaging are really nice, but I was surprised that there are no instructions. I have tried my best to figure out how to set the stopwatch second timer (located at 6 o'clock on the dial) to zero. It resets to 18 seconds for some reason. Got me! A few more details: The watch is easy to read (how could it not be with it's massive size), but the second hand is so thin and the dial is so busy that the second hand is hard to see. There is no alarm and the Tachymeter bezel doesn't rotate. These are not big issues for me, but may be for others. The watch ships with a plastic spacer under the crown. Make sure to remove it to start the watch. The crown has 2 stops. The first advances the date - full out adjusts the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes they warned me that it was big!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from california,  Dec 17, 2012

the watch is big but nice, what I would like to know is how the other buttons work, there is no instructions, the package is really nice and heavy the presentation is a 5, I like the watch only thing for my taste is the band should be a bit wider so it doesn't look smaller with a big watch overall nice watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? is same as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is accurate (pretty big)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and firm
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but BIG I Mean Real BIG!
 from Beverly Hills,  Dec 20, 2011

This watch is a nice watch. Not great but not junk. I'd say above average and for the price definitely. I will warn you the watch is HUGE. I thought I was a big guy, but this watch makes me feel small. If you want a good looking huge watch this is the watch for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice a bit deceptive because the watch is so large. Something showing scale size would be nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My ignorance was my downfall. Im assuming it is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality..buttons feel a bit low budget but other wise nice for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the huge watch
 from Tulsa, ok,  Dec 25, 2012

This watch is huge, it is constructed very well. Not a bad overall watch for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct. This thing is huge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a very good product
 from san diego ca,  Dec 19, 2012

too delicate! too cheap! didn't work!!!! not a good buy. compared watches from other companies (timex,etc) semm to be a better value for $75.00.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked great. in hand was cheap and flimsy!
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok i guess.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. and it would not work! 2nd watch was to delicate to remove the battery saver. i had no tolls to remove battery saver, and i have many tools! i retuned both for a refund!low. on the first watch, parts were missing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE and HEAVY watch
 from NYC,  Dec 6, 2011

I read the reviews and specs so I knew in advance it would be a large watch. Knowing that, I still ordered this watch because it looked great on the site. Opened the box and BAM ! It's a really HUGE watch. Seems to be fairly well made but no matter how much I wanted to like it, I can't get the image of having a watch that looks like it belongs on the wrist of the Mad Hatter out of my mind. I'm 6' and 210 lbs and I still think it looks big on my wrist. Sorry to say it's going back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too early to tell but it appears well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge
 Aug 24, 2016

I bought this for my son for Christmas. He loved it! It's a large watch for a larger man. It looks expensive and has a lot of style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David R Willis
 Apr 22, 2016

This is a great watch, and I like it big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Mar 20, 2016

Keeps time very well. The big face ensures that the time can be seen. If only it can be seen at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sport watch
 Mar 1, 2016

Not bad for the money. I am ok with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One big watch
 Oct 27, 2015

My son likes it and it is nice looking. But it is BIG.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big, a bit too blingy.
 Sep 20, 2015

Fairly nice, but for a younger crowd with bigger wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jul 20, 2015

Watch didnt' work when I received it, but my husband wanted to keep it anyway. Only held up for a couple of months. The dials fell off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it.
 Apr 21, 2015

God awful ugly, huge stems. not as advertised for dimensions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Apr 21, 2015

constant compliments. fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Watch
 Jan 6, 2015

Though too big in diameter for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOOO big
 from Saudi Arabia,  Sep 13, 2014

The watch as it looks in the photo got a stunning color and design, but when i received the actural product i was surprised that the watch diammeter is really too big, it is not the watch that you can wear everday, it is a casual watch otherwise every body gonna look to your wrist and wonder about the size, also it is chinnese watch regards

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J&s OVERSIZE Chrono
 from North Carolina,  Jul 8, 2014

Ilike big watches that garner attention . This one fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handsome watch. An excellent value.
 from New York, N.Y.,  May 29, 2014

When I received the watch, I was surprised at the it's quality for the price. It's an excellent value and a very handsome piece. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday watch, just what I wanted.
 from New England,  Apr 19, 2014

I purchased this watch after reading several reviews. I have worn it for a few months now as an everyday watch as it looks great with my daily attire for work, and I couldn't be happier. I have it in blue and love the quality. The price was right and couldn't be happier. You have to love big face watches, which I do, and I can't tell you how many compliments I've gotten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought