Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thank You Overstock
 from New York,  Nov 27, 2012

This watch really presents itself as a more expensive one. I was so happy as this is one of the Christmas presents to my teenage son, who loves watches. I cannot wait to see the expression on his face on Christmas day. The packing this watch comes with is very nicley done. Do not hesitate on this one! . For yourself or as a gift, this watch is a two thumbs up. Nice work Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Needs to be seen to appreciate the beauty of this watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome watch
 from Toano, VA,  Jul 19, 2012

This is a great gift for any holiday. This watch had an excellent price and great quality. Beautiful black strap, with a nice big face. It is a very elegant watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the exact same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What Time Is IT ?
 from Dallas, Georgia,  Oct 30, 2014

I received this watch before I could turn around. A very nice and expensive looking watch. I will make this my favorite one. Gets a lot of compliments on it also. Like the leather band also. I would recommend this watch to everyone that is looking for a special time piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joshuas and sons mens watch
 from Miami , Florida .,  Jul 29, 2014

The overall quality is good but the strap is a cheap hard almost cardboard type This was the set back if the watch is to be considered as a mid price better wristwatch the strap should be a better quality one . if this starp was used tou can only imagine whats inside .. not impressed and if I could I would send it back .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vern
 from kansas city , mo,  Jul 22, 2014

i would recommend this product to a friend and the overall value of this product is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 25, 2014

When the watch arrived it was a "cheaper" looking watch then what was evident in the picture and one that was feminine in appearance; I gave it to my wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!!
 from TX,  Jun 3, 2014

this is a gift for a birthday and the young man is really liking this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joshua&sons watches
 from Columbia,sc,  Dec 7, 2012

Great watch! Great service! Definitely gonna be shopping with the O again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought