Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thank You Overstock
 from New York,  Nov 27, 2012

This watch really presents itself as a more expensive one. I was so happy as this is one of the Christmas presents to my teenage son, who loves watches. I cannot wait to see the expression on his face on Christmas day. The packing this watch comes with is very nicley done. Do not hesitate on this one! . For yourself or as a gift, this watch is a two thumbs up. Nice work Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Needs to be seen to appreciate the beauty of this watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cpangaea
 Apr 16, 2015

In a rush to buy a lovely birthday gift for my boyfriend, he was overwhelmed with the size and elegance of his 1st diamond watch. Big man, Big Bling, Big Watch. Good quality, hope it lasts a long time. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome watch
 from Toano, VA,  Jul 19, 2012

This is a great gift for any holiday. This watch had an excellent price and great quality. Beautiful black strap, with a nice big face. It is a very elegant watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the exact same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sucks
 May 1, 2015

DONT BUY. Save your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What Time Is IT ?
 from Dallas, Georgia,  Oct 30, 2014

I received this watch before I could turn around. A very nice and expensive looking watch. I will make this my favorite one. Gets a lot of compliments on it also. Like the leather band also. I would recommend this watch to everyone that is looking for a special time piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joshuas and sons mens watch
 from Miami , Florida .,  Jul 29, 2014

The overall quality is good but the strap is a cheap hard almost cardboard type This was the set back if the watch is to be considered as a mid price better wristwatch the strap should be a better quality one . if this starp was used tou can only imagine whats inside .. not impressed and if I could I would send it back .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vern
 from kansas city , mo,  Jul 22, 2014

i would recommend this product to a friend and the overall value of this product is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 25, 2014

When the watch arrived it was a "cheaper" looking watch then what was evident in the picture and one that was feminine in appearance; I gave it to my wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!!
 from TX,  Jun 3, 2014

this is a gift for a birthday and the young man is really liking this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joshua&sons watches
 from Columbia,sc,  Dec 7, 2012

Great watch! Great service! Definitely gonna be shopping with the O again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought