Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome!!!
 from Bladensburg, MD,  May 5, 2011

this watch has everyone asking me for the time!!!!! it is just gorgeous. the box it comes in is classy!!!! i just love it. gettin the black one soon!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? 5 stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 6, 2012

When I ordered the watch as a gift, I decided with the gold tone because it looked like it stands out more than the silver tone. When I received it, it is so beautiful. Large face, and great color combinatuon. Highly recommend this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too much flash.
 from Washington DC,  Nov 10, 2011

Watch was a little to flashy for me. It wasn't overkill, but it just didn't have the balance of professionalism and flash that I require. I couldn't see myself wearing this with my suits. Maybe my sports coats.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 May 26, 2015

I really like the watch I was very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Style!
 Mar 31, 2015

This particular watch should be saved for those special occasions. However, it can be worn anytime with a nice pair of slacks or a casual pair of denim jeans and a button down. It is a little "blingy", but it's not too flashy... I would say. All in all, this is an awesome piece of jewelry for a man with good taste to fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J Collie
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jul 30, 2014

It is a very cheap product and I was terribly disappointed and will return!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This watch is more like wearing a clock on my wrist--it is very large not what I am used too... I have a Movada size watch which is great about 33mm This Joshua is 44mm so I recommend you print out the watch diagram they have on this website to see how really large it is....before you purchase it and find out you may not like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 from Chicago,  Jan 16, 2014

This is a very good looking watch and it looks more expensive than what I paid for. The product came in excellent condition and I received it in two weeks. The product looked as it was described and I'm pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J&S
 from Olrando Florida,  Jan 10, 2014

A very impressive looking timepiece it has exceeded my expecations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CLASSY
 from bradenton, florida,  May 2, 2013

THIS WATCH IS JUST BEAUTIFUL...A GREAT VALUE AND A CLASSY GIFT... MY FRIEND WEARS IT EVERYDAY AND JUST LOVES IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch
 from Mt. Juliet, TN,  Mar 1, 2013

Great looking watch at an affordable price. I get compliments on the time when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a paid a bundle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A masculine and a crafty watch to show-off.
 from Eugene, OR,  Feb 24, 2013

Everything about this watch was excellent. Except, it needed a wider strap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It needed to be fitted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joshua & Sons Mens Watch
 from Erie, Pa.,  Jan 2, 2013

This was a Christmas present for my Grandson and he absolutely loved it. Very nice detail and the fit was great. Can be worn casual or dress and looks great with anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Alittle off but close
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine Quality, rich looking and comfortable fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is awesome
 from Zachary, La,  Dec 25, 2012

This watch is very nice, I would truely recommend this watch, a great buy for the price, love it....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly like the watch looks very satisfied
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the watch was as described..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch is very accurate, watch looks very expensive love it..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big watch
 from Cumming, Georgia,  Dec 20, 2012

This watch was larger than I expected but my husband didn't seem to mind. Not my favorite but one I got to add to his collection for his birthday. The face or size doesn't bother me but the band seemed a little off in relationship to the watch. Almost like they wanted an elegant watch to have a casual, everyday wear, kind of feel. To me that's like wearing tennis shoes with a wedding dress. So the problem is. He's wearing it, and seems to like it fine. I don't care for it, but I can't say anything because I bought it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from texas,  Dec 19, 2012

As a collector and owner of many watches I was very pleased with the overall qaulity of the watch. I now own the brown as well as the black and they are two of my favorites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from san Antonio,tx,  Nov 13, 2012

Everything was good jus took to long to get here but other then that it was pretty good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same just look a little bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its goodr
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch
 from West virginia,  Nov 7, 2012

I would recommend this watch to anyone who likes to stand out a little at the bar or night club.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's pretty big watch face
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and a little flashy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from pensacola fl,  Jul 31, 2012

overstock delivered watch with no issues... love the watch and always get compliments on it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the watch is better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and Great Service!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 11, 2012

I enjoyed the experience tremendously! It was my first time purchasing there was prompt delivery! I will definately be ordering again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought