Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome!!!
 from Bladensburg, MD,  May 5, 2011

this watch has everyone asking me for the time!!!!! it is just gorgeous. the box it comes in is classy!!!! i just love it. gettin the black one soon!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? 5 stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 6, 2012

When I ordered the watch as a gift, I decided with the gold tone because it looked like it stands out more than the silver tone. When I received it, it is so beautiful. Large face, and great color combinatuon. Highly recommend this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too much flash.
 from Washington DC,  Nov 10, 2011

Watch was a little to flashy for me. It wasn't overkill, but it just didn't have the balance of professionalism and flash that I require. I couldn't see myself wearing this with my suits. Maybe my sports coats.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard
 May 29, 2016

I received many compliments on this watch. It is a great watch. I just need to fix the strap on the watch band but this was minor.............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Face time
 May 13, 2016

Got the watch for my son as a gift he loves it looks much better in person he gets a lot of complements on the watch great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Feb 28, 2016

Very nice for the price and it arrived very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Feb 26, 2016

Have had this for a while now and it is holding up nice. The band holding up well and it seems to be a quality timepiece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Feb 17, 2016

Just ok Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gram
 Feb 15, 2016

Love it !!!! Will shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delivery
 Feb 11, 2016

was good and i love the design too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 5, 2016

After having this watch for two months I could say that it is my favorite I will always be a Joshua & Sons buyer looking forward to buying more products from here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Jan 22, 2016

Its a nice change from watches with metal bands that clasp together. Has an old fashioned feel and looks great when your are getting dressed up a bit for Church or going out to eat with a new lady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
datdyoung
 Jan 18, 2016

Nice watch with some jeans and boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 15, 2016

It's just as you see it. And very classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend this this
 Jan 13, 2016

It's very iced out for a typical watch.. Would consider it a perfect gift for men

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift For The Hubby
 Jan 12, 2016

Bought my hubby his 1st grown up time piece, we were both VERY satisfied.Great way to start off his collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant looking
 Dec 16, 2015

First the delivery put a sour taste in my mouth, it got stuck somewhere in the mail and i called to complain. Overstock sent out a replacement which arrived 2 days later and behold all my bitterness was gone when i put this time piece around my wrist. Funny enough the Original order came couple days later but only to find out the watch had been taken out of the box and then box was carefully sealed back. **ng thieves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flashy
 Dec 2, 2015

Young girls might snatch you up lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R Kelly
 Oct 9, 2015

Real nice watch. My wife likes it and she's a tough one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joshua & Sons Men's Diamond Chronograph Strap Watc
 Oct 8, 2015

Sharp Watch, Cool Design. Fits small wrist

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought