Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Understand What You Are Buying
 from Colorado,  Dec 5, 2012

I feel that some of the reviews on here are not by individuals who know their stuff when it comes to a timepiece. As far as watches go. This is costume jewelry. Someone who knows watches will not be impressed with your purchase. However, that being said. To the normal individual who doesn't know watches it will come across as an expensive timepiece. Joshua &Sons is a british owned company (source LedburyResearch.com) Their movements are china made as well as their cases. If you are okay with that then great. But, if you are looking for a swiss made piece that will stand the test of time and be something you pass down to your kids then look elsewhere. I bought mine for what it is. A piece for my collection that will go well with an outfit I have. It will probably be worn a few times. Then put in my case with my other pieces. It will never become a daily wearer. But for the price I paid I am okay with it. Just understand what you are buying before recieving the product and feeling cheated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really BIG watch
 from Southeastern U S,  Sep 22, 2011

As a piece of fun "costume" jewelry, this can't be beat. It certainly gets attention, but is a little cumbersome on the wrist. I certainly wouldn't recommend it for daily wear. And for all it's massive size, it is still difficult to read the time as the hands are the same color as the face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Very First CHRONGRAPH WATCH
 from Gatlinburg, TN.,  Oct 6, 2010

This beautiful JOSHUA & SONS Watch is Totally Awesome and should SELL for a $1,000, not the unbelievable Overstock PRICE of only $** Man!!! I LOVE this cool Timepiece and it's the very first CHRONAGRAPH Watch I have ever owned with a Sweep Hand just like the ROLEX WATCH!!! What a CLASSY WATCH. I am super Satisfied with this Jewel. T/Y sooooooooooooooooo much OS.com Johnny in Tennessee:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 from okc, ok,  Dec 20, 2011

Tremendous price for this watch. Gets noticed all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The face is very large, but looks great. There is a little hint of blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from NY,  Mar 2, 2012

Just got this watch in the mail yesterday, only 3 days after I ordered it and I absolutely love this watch. The face is bigger than my other watches but not by a lot and it's definitely not too much. Looks great and for this price its a must have

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overwelmed
 from Lexington, Ky,  Jun 17, 2009

I wanted to find the perfect gift for our anniversary with my husband. He had been wanting a nice watch with a leather strap. I immediately thought to look on this site. I found this watch. Price range was perfect. I proceeded with the order. I ordered this product on 6/12/2009. It was @ my door 6/16. When I opened the package to check out the watch, I was blown away! This is a very nice watch!! The face is larger than it looked online. My husband will absolutely LOVE this watch. Highly reccomended preduct!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
j&s diamond watch
 from queens, ny,  Apr 6, 2009

wasn't what i i expected due to the large face dial but overall it's a really nice watch @ a great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joshua and sons watch
 from Long beach, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

Love the product!!! I bought many watches in my life. This is an okay brand l, but not top of the line. Good quality for the price. Like they say, you pay for what you get. At least all the function on the watch works. Lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE WATCH
 from BALTIMORE, MD,  Dec 17, 2009

THE WATCH WAS BIGGER THAN I THOUGHT THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE WITH THE WATCH IS THE BAND IT COULD BE A BETTER QUALITY FOR THE SIZE THE WATCH IS I WAS VERY IMPRESS WITH THE WATCH IT REALLY IS A NICE WATCH AND ITS WORTH THE MONEY THE CRYSTALS REALLY MAKES IT BLING NICE BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bwater1
 Feb 13, 2015

Difficult to see time and numbers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's watch
 from CA,  Jan 15, 2015

This was a gift for my son he loved it. Excellent quality fits great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a beautiful watch.
 from Homestead, Florida,  Jul 15, 2014

The only thing I didn't like about the watch was the band, not durable enough. It cracks easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING
 from Ct,  Mar 18, 2014

Great looking watch, but my husband said too much bling....so it's going back.... bye..... FYI when returning a watch they charge *** inspection fee...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joshua and Son's Diamond Chrono
 from LOS ANGELES,  Mar 11, 2014

Great product! Very solid construction - no issues whatsoever. My new favorite watch for upscale events and work.... I have broken several cheaper watches fairly fast - the band on this thing is amazing and I don't think I will have any issues. Crusted diamonds look nice and not too GAUGHTY. BEST

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
masculine looking, brilliant appearance
 from St. Maries, Idaho,  Feb 19, 2014

Price exceptionally competitive, quality evident, Melody R. excellent P/R rep.... nuff said. Later...............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce
 from KS,  Feb 8, 2014

I purchased this watch for me and the black/white one for my fiancee, I must say, I'm very pleased. We both Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to big
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

to big and looks cheap I was disappointed In over all look and sige

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!!
 from Okahoma City, OK,  Feb 1, 2014

This is my second watch from this company and it will not be my last. Looks like a million bucks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the watch is excellent, beautiful, high quality and above all it stand alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sight!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 16, 2014

The watch is even more beautiful in person! Awesome quality & so far precision performance. I'm extremely pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought