Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not too nice in real life
 from Washington,  Jul 3, 2013

Watch looks great in the picture. It arrived in a timely fashion. However, it looks rather cheap. The crystals just look too fake. Sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shouldn't have purchased it
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 18, 2014

Watch is changing color and has to constantly be rewound

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Costume jewelry
 from Ks,  Mar 18, 2014

I had big hopes for this watch, and it turned out to be udder crap! When it arrived it had stones miss out of it and just had a look and feel of a watch you would but at a dollar store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An OK watch
 from Omaha,NE,  Mar 3, 2014

The watch is an alright watch, definitely not what i was expeciting quality wise but it does look really good on your wrist. it came with a pice tag of **** but who actually knows the price. I dont know the quality of the materials but its an awesome watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Buffalo,NY,  Feb 14, 2014

Was nervous while waiting for this watch to be delivered after reading some of the reviews on here. I don't think it looks fake or cheap at all. I bought this for my boyfriend and he is absolutely amazed that I got such a nice gift for valentines day. It looks exactly as shown in the photo, and I have no complaints with this wtach at all. The price can't be beat for the quality and beauty delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality and bad buy
 from Alaska,  Jan 24, 2014

When I got this in the mail it looked very nice and I thought it was going to be the perfect gift. The sad truth is that it turned my friends wrist green and I was so shocked and horrified of the bad quality after such a good history with the gifts I've ordered from this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet it didn't match the image
 from WA,  Dec 10, 2013

This is cheap watch and not like the picture and the crystals just look too fake and I Send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful and stunning
 from columbia, md,  Jun 28, 2013

this purchase is unbelievably awesome and the whole package is beautiful and well worth the money. I have a rolex that didn't even come this good in box and wrapping and it also gives you everything you need if it breaks. warranty card and envelope to send back. if you lik beautiful watches, buy this!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was amazing in the pic but even better in person. the box it comes with is bautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is a ++++++++++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought