Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love ithis watch!
 from Stockton, CA,  Sep 6, 2013

loved the watch the minute I opened the box. wow. it is large but tha's ok cause I like big watches. I have a smaller wrist and the strap fits perfect. I love the orange color and you could read the face a mile away. high quality and stylish. wow. love this watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Watch. Why
 from Michigan,  Mar 8, 2014

Great watch for casual wear.........Good value for the money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joshua's Clockwork in Orange
 from Somewhere, US,  Jan 10, 2014

I love this watch... If you love orange and great works... And, say you're a fan of the Clockwork Orange movie/book... you'll love this watch, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Waste Of Money
 from AZ,  Jan 9, 2014

My husband was excited to get this watch from me. After wearing it for 2 weeks the hour and minute hand unattached and just hung there. I took the watch to my repair person and he fixed the hands. One day later the minute hand stopped working. I took the back off figuring it was the battery. Put a new battery in and it still wouldn't work. I took it back to my watch repair person (who I have used for 10 years) and he said that the battery was fine and that there was no way to fix it. He said that it was a very poorly made watch inside. It is now 2 months since we bought the watch and past the refund time period. The company has a 1 year warranty, but that would mean paying the $X to send it, and the $XX they want for repair/replacement. Investing another $XX into the poorly made item just isn't worth it. I suppose I'll toss it out now along with my hard earned money!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY HUSBAND HATES IT
 from NESCOPECK PA,  Jan 1, 2014

WAY TO BIG!! Looks smaller in pictures. I should have had him read the description closer as he does not like BIG watches!!! This one is HUGE. Other than being too big its a nice watch. He loves the color but the watch is just to big and bulky.....

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like orange!
 from Southern Maryland,  Dec 24, 2013

Wow!! Excellent price and came in two days. Time to spare before Christmas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joshua & Sons Bold Swiss Quartz Orance watch
 from Las Vegas. NV,  Dec 7, 2013

Bought watch for my husband for Christmas gift. He has been wearing it already and loves the watch. Receives many positive comments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't work
 from Utica NY,  Apr 25, 2013

Out of the box it did not work. It was a gift so since it was 83 days over the return date i have to pay to have it returned to the manufacturer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? watch is huge
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy this product time and again.
 from Jasper, In,  Mar 13, 2013

I love my Joshua & Sons Bold Swiss Quartz Silicon Strap Watch. I've worn it many times since I got it. I love the orange color for the strap. Again thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect to a tee.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very rich in quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Naples, Fl,  Jan 8, 2013

Our ten year old grandson loved receiving this new watch for Christmas, and says the color and size are "really cool"!! Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Moorpark, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

I didn't know what to expect as not having seen the actual watch. But I was so pleasantly surprised. It is beautiful and the packaging elegant. I was so proud and anxious to give this to my nephew for Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beyond expectation
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing! Better than anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top