Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from Michigan,  Oct 29, 2010

I decided to splurge a little so I bought this ring for myself. It had more of a modern, artsy look to it so I was instantly drawn to it. When I got it in the mail, it seemed a bit bigger than what I was expecting, especially since I'm used to wearing petite rings. The gap between the band where the opal is was also a lot bigger than I was expecting, but I got used to that really fast. To be honest, I didn't know if I liked this ring or not. However, now that I've been wearing it every day, it has really grown on me and I absolutely ADORE it. It is a beauty, that's for sure. PROS: Gem has a beautiful luster to it, opal looks gorgeous with the stone, quality silver, quality ring, very comfortable CONS: This ring will sometimes get stuck on things, but that's very very rare. OVERALL: I HIGHLY suggest you buy this ring if you're thinking of it. It's also as beautiful in the picture if not more beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from new jersey,  Nov 3, 2011

I have gotten more complements on this ring I wear it every day. and the price was a bonus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal & Purple ring
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 10, 2010

What a great piece of jewelry. Not only did it fit perfectly - the color of the stones is lovely. It is a very comfortable wearing ring. I am looking to add a pendant and earrings to the ring purchase. Thanks again Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had it for years
 from Bristol. TN,  Dec 13, 2014

I received this ring as a Christmas gift from a boyfriend back in 2011. Love this ring. It has lasted me for years and I still wear it almost every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Opal and Purple CZ Glamorous Ring
 from Akron, Ohio,  Nov 9, 2011

Very unusual and a lot of bang for your buck. It is beautiful and vivid in color. You can't go wrong with this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
verynice
 from Apex, NC,  Oct 26, 2011

I brought the ring for my daughter. She liked the ring very much. It matches earrings I purchased for her earlier on Overstock. Good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good for th eprice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Opal & Purple Glamorous Ring
 from Newburg, IN,  Oct 4, 2011

I was so pleased to get my ring as quickly as I did. Even more surprised when I opened the box and saw how beautiful the ring was. The light catches it just right. I've had many compliments - the colors are wonderful. I wear it all the time now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly right.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring looks like it should cost more, quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from Colorado,  Jul 17, 2011

This ring is a fun match between costume jewelry and fine jewlery. In fact, it was styled more consicientiously than a very expensive ring my husband had cutom-made for me. Often times when you get triangular stones and square corners on a ring, they jab at you and you cannot wear them very long without hurting yourself. This ring does not have that problem at all, and I can wear it all day long comfortably. It fits like fine jewlery and it holds up like fine jewely. But it sparkles and plays with color like fun costume jewelry can. And, of course, it fits the wallet like costume jewelry- but will last longer. I love the whole series- pendant, earrings and necklace and get many great compliments when I wear any of the pieces- alone or all together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly gorgeous ring - definitely worth buying!
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba,  Apr 20, 2011

I received this ring today and immediately fell in love with it. Overstock was great - it shipped very quickly, even to Canada. The sizing was perfect (I had a jewelry store size my finger to be sure). After reading the reviews, I just had to see it for myself. A majority of the reviews are quite positive, with very good reasons. My birthstone is amethyst and, although it's only a cubic zirconia, it's incredibly beautiful and has a lot of sparkle anyway. If you're considering buying this ring, please don't hesitate - whether it's for yourself or as a gift, people will be surprised to learn how affordable it was. It's my 'right hand ring', but it looks of high enough quality to wear regularly. I plan to wear it on my right hand with my wedding set on my left hand, and it doesn't look out of place/poor quality (even near rings that were over 100x the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Centennial,Colorado,  Mar 29, 2011

This ring is absolutely beautiful. It is much larger and has more substance than I realized when I purchased it. I planned on keeping it as a pinky ring. It is much to big and gorgeous to be worn as a little pinky ring. I have a giant real opal that was left to me by my late grandmother that does not look like anything next to this opal ring and another one that I bought through overstalk.com. This is the proof in the pudding right here. I was in a fine jewelry department exchanging some earrings given to me and the sales person helping me was so interested in in this ring not my beautiful diamond wedding ring but this $**.and change ring. That was all of the praise I needed to REALLY know what a great deal I had received. Don't pass this or any other pieces similar to this up, or you will be missing out on beauty, quality, and, an incredible deal!!!! Sincerely, Lisa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frugal Fire
 from Blaine, WA,  Nov 12, 2009

Love this ring...garners many compliment. Wore this into the jewelry store shopping, and the jeweler assumed it was natural opal and Tanzanite!!! Looks very expensive. Simply a wonderful piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring.
 Jul 25, 2016

This is a pretty ring.Bought it for my daughter. Great for larger fingers. Looks good.She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Jul 20, 2016

I get compliments on this ring ALL OF THE TIME! Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 18, 2016

I've gotten many compliments. The ring looks much more expensive Han it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 15, 2015

Brilliant colors and attractive setting. Comfortable to wear and setting stays in place and does not roll to the inside of the hand. It doesn't snag either. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Librarian
 Nov 24, 2015

Nice shades of purple and blues together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great riing
 Oct 17, 2015

Love the Opal and the style. It is true to fit and can be worn with almost anything. Brilliant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do it justice.
 Jul 23, 2015

This ring was absolutely beautiful. Had great weight to it, amazing opal and purple CZ shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 Apr 21, 2015

I have had this ring for quite awhile and it never fails to get a compliment! It is stunning and one of my favorite pieces of jewelry. It has held up well too, considering how much I wear it. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Design
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 24, 2014

I love the ring. I don't have anything like it and enjoy wearing something different than the usual. The quality is very good for the cost. Glad I bought this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought