Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Looks
 from Mississippi Gulf Coast,  Oct 15, 2010

I have to write this in response to the person who made the comments of it being cheap, not as good as in the picture, will probably break. I have been wearing the Wisdom pendant nearly every day for over a year. I wear it to bed and while taking a shower. It looks as beautiful today as it did the day I bought it. When I am running errands, shopping, at a concert, or at the movies I receive a compliment on it 9 out of 10 times. It's caught on my sweaters, my loofa, and in my hair. There has been no damage when I untangled it. The chain is the original one that came w/ the pendant, and much to my surprise I have yet to break it. (I'm very hard on necklaces.) I also purchased the Protection pendant offered on Overstock.com. I don't wear it as often, but it's also beautiful. The quality on both pieces is impeccable. Do yourself a favor and treat yourself or a loved one. You will not regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antiqued silver celtic good luck symbol
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Apr 22, 2013

This is a unique symbol on an attractive, sturdy silver chain. I have received many compliments on it already. The length is just right for wearing with casual crew neck shirts or vee necks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been wearing it for a few weeks and the chain hasn't tarnished.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Jewelry
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 23, 2010

These pendants are very well crafted. They don't look like they came out of a mold as some jewelry does. The chain was a little flimsy but still a very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect accent
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 30, 2011

My wife is enjoying this necklace and has yet to take it off since she got it as a present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality product
 from ohio,  Aug 12, 2011

Nice quality description could be more specific as to which necklace is under what name

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thought it would be bigger
 from new york,  Aug 4, 2011

I love the pendent just wish it was bigger but I still wear it and enjoy it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? thought it would be bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? the picture makes it look bigger then it really is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its good quality but its small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luck Necklace
 from PA,  Aug 3, 2011

I just received the Good Luck Pendant and Chain and I must say, was surprised at how much I loved it!!! I really liked it online but in reality it is MUCH better. It is beautiful; very shiny sterling, and the chain is perfect size/thickness. I know some people had said the chain was a bit thin, so I expected a very fine dainty chain. It was NOT. It actually is sturdy and I think it is the perfect thickness to compliment the charm and not overpower it, as a rope chain or the like would have. I really loved it and so did my son, who wants a similar one now, but I think this size necklace/charm is definitely for a FEMALE...it's beautiful but too small for a male necklace in my opinion. It really is nice and I am going to order one of the others as well now. Highly recommend. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Luck Necklace
 from Maryland,  May 11, 2010

The Celtic Luck necklace was purchased for my daughter-in-law after a honeymoon trip to Ireland. They loved Ireland and she loved the necklace. The necklace was tasteful and lovely. The chain and necklace were appropriately large and the silver was quite good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bubba8491
 from Ocala, FL,  Nov 11, 2009

The high quality with the speed of receiving the merchandise is excellent. The cost of each unit is very good. Please keep up the high value of the products you sell.Thank you again,Bubba8491

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MIchigan,  Jul 15, 2009

I was searching for a non-traditional bridesmaid gift for our very eclectic ceremony for a long time before finding the Celtic Circle of Life pendant. They were delivered quickly and are absolutely beautiful. They are the perfect addition to our wedding, so much so, that I bought one for myself too! I can't wait to see them on my bridesmaids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but..
 Nov 19, 2006

We purchased the Wisdome necklace from this collection. The only thing bad that we noticed is that the center is not black, but more like a mesh screen look. Still a nice looking necklace though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 10, 2016

Beautiful and the weight is fantastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irish Symbol
 Jun 2, 2016

Bought several for my friends & I for our trip to Ireland

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 19, 2016

Nice piece...can't wait to give as gift to Irish/Scottish friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 7, 2016

Nice set for a daughter and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lilitalian
 Apr 28, 2016

Bought as a gift! Really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carrie
 Mar 21, 2016

Didn't like it once I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmaw on a tight budget.
 Mar 7, 2016

I love this necklace I wear it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sager
 Feb 25, 2016

Gifts, girls seemed to really like them. Clear designed, pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but.....
 Feb 3, 2016

They're are three pretty designs but it's unclear which one you get. and the chain is very delicate and small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought